Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Tattoo by St Margarets

Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Luckyguy
Saturday 5th May 2012 22:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Tattoo
good
  Quote
sunofdis
Saturday 25th February 2012 06:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Tattoo
  Quote
J-TGriffy
Saturday 18th February 2012 11:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Ginny's Tattoo
+
  Quote
aswathy
Friday 17th February 2012 04:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Tattoo
and me
  Quote
ckarocks
Sunday 22nd January 2012 21:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Ginny's Tattoo
Great work! I enjoyed reading this.
St Margarets
Tuesday 24th January 2012 04:22
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
I had fun writing it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
ginnysohma
Saturday 8th October 2011 16:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Ginny's Tattoo
D'aww that's cute!
St Margarets
Sunday 9th October 2011 04:20
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Amelia* Bones
Friday 16th September 2011 17:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Ginny's Tattoo
Interesting concept...magical tattoos. I think I need a cigarette!
St Margarets
Sunday 18th September 2011 15:07
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
LOL - smoking is bad for you. Read it again.

Thanks for your review!
  Quote
geeth
Wednesday 31st August 2011 09:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Tattoo
brilliant work
St Margarets
Thursday 1st September 2011 03:35
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
chatterbox_1989
Saturday 20th August 2011 09:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Tattoo
  Quote
Hawkeye58
Saturday 6th August 2011 19:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Ginny's Tattoo

Funny~
  Quote
potternut190
Saturday 30th July 2011 18:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

Ginny's Tattoo
  Quote
WhiteRabbit
Tuesday 26th July 2011 05:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Tattoo
I can't tell if that was more hot than sweet! I loved the idea of a Touch Tattoo. If only, eh? Great job. Well written and beautifully thought out.
St Margarets
Tuesday 26th July 2011 07:08
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
Well I was going for both, so hot and sweet it is. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
kiwi_fan_13
Tuesday 19th July 2011 05:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Ginny's Tattoo
The tin of beans comment gets me every time lol. I thoroughly enjoy all the stories you share.
St Margarets
Tuesday 26th July 2011 07:07
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
Hee - that just come out of nowhere, but it seemed like something that not-so-smooth Harry would say. Thanks for reading!
  Quote
AtHomeAtHogwarts
Sunday 17th July 2011 07:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Ginny's Tattoo
Loved how this was both funny and tender, and interesting concept, the touch tatoo! Very sweet
St Margarets
Tuesday 26th July 2011 07:06
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
patigwblack
Wednesday 6th July 2011 11:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Ginny's Tattoo
Good! Thinking about getting a new tattoo. LOL
St Margarets
Thursday 7th July 2011 17:32
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
LOL - go for it! Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Monday 4th July 2011 12:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Ginny's Tattoo
So sweet and yet, SO funny! You know I puffy-heart you and your stories.
St Margarets
Tuesday 5th July 2011 12:34
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
Aw. Good to see you again. you back.
  Quote
freddycoops
Friday 24th June 2011 12:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Ginny's Tattoo
bewbies lol im so imature
  Quote
Fl4v1nh4_
Sunday 19th June 2011 13:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Ginny's Tattoo
loved it
St Margarets
Sunday 19th June 2011 16:13
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
Thanks for reading!
  Quote
Dad
Sunday 19th June 2011 07:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 478

Ginny's Tattoo
I am too old for this sort of fluff. Fantastic writing.
St Margarets
Sunday 19th June 2011 07:52
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
LOL - it's really more romance novel type of fluff - so it might not be an age thing, more of a taste thing. Thanks for reading.
  Quote
chit.94
Sunday 19th June 2011 04:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Ginny's Tattoo
This was so good! I loved reading this story so much! Definitely one of my all time fav H/G stories!
St Margarets
Sunday 19th June 2011 07:51
Ginny's Tattoo (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to write.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004