Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Mischievously Magical Brewery by mutt n feathers

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
LWJ2
Wednesday 27th July 2011 06:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

1: Do What You Have to Do
Most intriguing, I'm looking forward to reading more. Thank you.
mutt n feathers
Wednesday 27th July 2011 10:07
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
Thanks, I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Another chapter should be up soon.

MNF
  Quote
HGRHfan35
Saturday 23rd July 2011 00:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

1: Do What You Have to Do
I see the new chapter is not up here yet but I will wait patiently. Hugs. C.
mutt n feathers
Sunday 24th July 2011 09:18
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
It's coming sweetie. Hope you enjoy the story.

A
  Quote
tante
Thursday 21st July 2011 20:20


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

1: Do What You Have to Do
Ooo. A very promising beginning. Lovely bit of angst and a little mystery to start. Nicely done. I look forward to more.
mutt n feathers
Friday 22nd July 2011 09:26
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
Thanks for your kind words. Angst and Mystery are my things. Glad you're enjoying it. The next chapter should be up soon.

MNF
  Quote
Aurorofthelight
Thursday 21st July 2011 16:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

1: Do What You Have to Do
Sweet! Just my cup of tea - a brewery! Are we talking butterbeer, real beer, fire whiskey or goblin rum? I Like the start and the plot muchly! Will be watching with interest for were you take this!
mutt n feathers
Thursday 21st July 2011 18:37
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
No tea, just beer. You'll find out exactly what kind of brews they specialize in soon, just know it was a Marauders idea. Thanks for the support and I appreciate your praise.

MNF
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 21st July 2011 12:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: Do What You Have to Do
This is a good beginning to an interesting story. It looks likw Harry and Ginny have inherited part ownership of a brewery with an old friend of their parents. I look forward to seeing where you are going with this. Thanks for writing. p
mutt n feathers
Thursday 21st July 2011 12:54
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
I'm glad that you enjoyed the beginning. There will be more about Harry's inheritance, the history of the brewery and Perri to come. Thanks for your kind words and support,
MNF
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Thursday 21st July 2011 08:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

1: Do What You Have to Do
mutt n feathers
Thursday 21st July 2011 12:52
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
Thanks!
MNF
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Thursday 21st July 2011 08:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

1: Do What You Have to Do
Perri sounds a lot like the twins, problems and all. Good start to the story!
mutt n feathers
Thursday 21st July 2011 12:52
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
In some ways she's like the twins, but much quieter and certainly much sadder. I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Thanks for reviewing,
MNF
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 21st July 2011 06:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 579

1: Do What You Have to Do
A great, mysterious beginning to what seems to be an intriguing tale. The idea that the Marauders started up a brewry as 'way back when' just tickles my funny bone: it definitely seems like something "common" enough for Sirius and James to do in defiance of Sirius' parents. I can hardly wait to see how Harry and Ginny take to being involved in his parents' business. Keep the chapters coming. I give this chapter only because that's all the thumbs I have!
mutt n feathers
Thursday 21st July 2011 08:03
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
You are too, too funny my beta. Thanks for your support and enthusiasm. Are you planning on leaving reviews at all of the sites, because that's just too funny if you are.

Thanks for making me smile and for all you do every day.

MNF
  Quote
Arnel
Thursday 21st July 2011 06:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 579

1: Do What You Have to Do
A great, mysterious beginning to what seems to be an intriguing tale. The idea that the Marauders started up a brewry as 'way back when' just tickles my funny bone: it definitely seems like something "common" enough for Sirius and James to do in defiance of Sirius' parents. I can hardly wait to see how Harry and Ginny take to being involved in his parents' business. Keep the chapters coming. I give this chapter only because that's all the thumbs I have!
mutt n feathers
Monday 26th September 2011 14:59
1: Do What You Have to Do (Author Response)
Hey, you know me, if it's something Sirius would have done, I'm there. Gotta love my bad boy...so different than the hubby (haha).

Thanks for everything you do to make me a better writer.

A
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004