Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Knots by mutt n feathers

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
GinnyHarryfan
Friday 19th August 2011 19:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

4: Hope in the Morning
awwwwwwww I think that you should write about Harry growing up with his auntie maybe he should get his hogwarts letter soon you know skip a few years.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Tuesday 2nd August 2011 10:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

4: Hope in the Morning
I like this story very much but sobbed at the final sentence of this chapter-
I left him alone with Harry and went and hid in the bathroom, wondering how I was going to raise a child who reminded me constantly of everything Id lost.
mutt n feathers
Wednesday 3rd August 2011 10:24
4: Hope in the Morning (Author Response)
Grandma Kate,
Thanks so much for your review. This is a horribly sad story, but eventually, Ellie will find happiness. I can't imagine losing one of my siblings, and then being asked to raise their doppleganger.

Thanks for taking time to both read and review. I'm anxious to see what you think of the rest of the story.

MNF
  Quote
mutt n feathers
Monday 1st August 2011 14:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

4: Hope in the Morning
Yes, Sirius will get a trial. It's not for a while, but believe me Mommy dearest and psycho spouse will make themselves known. Glad you're enjoying the story,
MNF
  Quote
LeprechaunJV
Sunday 31st July 2011 21:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

4: Hope in the Morning

Hope a chance for Sirius to have a trial.....
Something rotten with his mother and wife........ needs to be proved.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 4 of 4
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004