Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter: Sacrifice by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Dun8y
Thursday 4th August 2011 06:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

20: Nineteen
Really enjoying this story, keep up the good work!
Thank you x
Bear
Thursday 4th August 2011 09:00
20: Nineteen (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
UncleJim
Thursday 4th August 2011 03:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

20: Nineteen

Love this story, but for a couple of weeks I thought it was abandoned! It was such a pleasant surprise to wake up to an email that you've updated. You're a great writer and this is an awesome idea! Thanks for taking the time out of real life to update this story, it means a lot!



Hope you are well


Regards.
Bear
Thursday 4th August 2011 09:00
20: Nineteen (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 4th August 2011 02:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

20: Nineteen
This is a very good chapter. I'm glad Adam left Ginny. He wouldn't be able to live with himself if anything happened to her. He would rather die himself but it is also so very hard for him to leave her. I'm glad that Tonks helped Ginny. She was in just the right place at the right time to take out Nagini. I look forward to the next chapter. I'm hoping Harry is awake and that he knows who is laying on his shoulder. Thanks for a great story. I look forward to the next chapter. Very well done. p
Bear
Thursday 4th August 2011 09:01
20: Nineteen (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Senyah Mastery
Thursday 4th August 2011 01:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

20: Nineteen
Welcome back! Glad to hear your troubles are over for the most part. I personally wasnt worried about updates as alot of the ones that I like are slow to update. For instance, one hasnt updated in over a year! But I check back once in a while hoping, but never assume it is abandoned until it is said as such. Good luck with the rest of the story, as it is good thus far.

Lyrad Senyah
Faithful Slytherin
Bear
Thursday 4th August 2011 09:01
20: Nineteen (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Senyah Mastery
Wednesday 3rd August 2011 23:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

20: Nineteen
Welcome back! Glad to hear your troubles are over for the most part. I personally wasnt worried about updates as alot of the ones that I like are slow to update. For instance, one hasnt updated in over a year! But I check back once in a while hoping, but never assume it is abandoned until it is said as such. Good luck with the rest of the story, as it is good thus far.

Lyrad Senyah
Faithful Slytherin
  Quote
Aurorofthelight
Tuesday 1st January 2002 06:48


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

20: Nineteen
Nice to see you back, Bear! I'm a big fan and have read your entire series! Love them all, especially this one! I was beginning to get the DTs waiting for this new chapter! I can see where this was tougher than dragon hide to write! I think I see alittle of DH Two in it too! I'll be looking forward to the next installment! Thanks for the wonderful multi-story ride you've been taking us on and thanks for sharing your marvelous writing talent with us! Also doesn't hurt to have the wise and wonderful Arnel as your beta!
Bear
Saturday 6th August 2011 15:08
20: Nineteen (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004