Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Changing Everything by RSS

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
ckarocks
Monday 23rd January 2012 21:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Changing Everything
Great! I'm a fan of your "A Less Than Pperfect Romance" and I would love if you would continue this and turn nto chapters. Maybe when you're finished with "A Less Than Perfect Romance"?
RSS
Tuesday 24th January 2012 06:38
Changing Everything (Author Response)
The original story is called, "A Less Than Perfect Love". Anyhow, I don't plan to write any multi chaptered fics in this universe, but I probably will write some short stories that follow up in the years between ALTPL and Changing Everything. That is the plan for now. hanks for your suggestions! Cheers, R
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Monday 22nd August 2011 16:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Changing Everything
:thumbsup What can I add to perfection? Excellent work.
RSS
Tuesday 23rd August 2011 06:59
Changing Everything (Author Response)
Thank you! I appreciate your review more than you know!
  Quote
tune81
Friday 19th August 2011 19:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Changing Everything
I love this story! I'm really bad about skipping to the end to read the ending of books. So this was perfect for me! lol But I am so glad to see a happy ending for the other story. It's a perfect ending for how that one is going. It's been a great read!
RSS
Tuesday 23rd August 2011 06:58
Changing Everything (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked 'skipping' to the end of the story. I've told readers time and again that eventually Ginny and Harry work themselves out, but it was nice to be able to give you concrete proof of that. Now you can read along with ALTPL knowing 'what happens'. Glad you thought it was a great read! Thanks! -R
  Quote
kopfsalat2000
Friday 19th August 2011 07:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 117

Changing Everything
A pleasant read. Well done!
I'm looking forward to meeting that kitten in your other story.
RSS
Friday 19th August 2011 09:34
Changing Everything (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you liked the story. Elvaston Cat just may make an appearance at some point in the other story, glad you're looking forward to seeing him again! -R
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Friday 19th August 2011 07:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

Changing Everything
Fluffy and Satisfying
RSS
Friday 19th August 2011 09:30
Changing Everything (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004