Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Changing Everything by RSS

Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Monday 23rd January 2012 21:40

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Changing Everything
Great! I'm a fan of your "A Less Than Pperfect Romance" and I would love if you would continue this and turn nto chapters. Maybe when you're finished with "A Less Than Perfect Romance"?
Tuesday 24th January 2012 06:38
Changing Everything (Author Response)
The original story is called, "A Less Than Perfect Love". Anyhow, I don't plan to write any multi chaptered fics in this universe, but I probably will write some short stories that follow up in the years between ALTPL and Changing Everything. That is the plan for now. hanks for your suggestions! Cheers, R
Monday 22nd August 2011 16:18

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 197

Changing Everything
:thumbsup What can I add to perfection? Excellent work.
Tuesday 23rd August 2011 06:59
Changing Everything (Author Response)
Thank you! I appreciate your review more than you know!
Friday 19th August 2011 19:11

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Changing Everything
I love this story! I'm really bad about skipping to the end to read the ending of books. So this was perfect for me! lol But I am so glad to see a happy ending for the other story. It's a perfect ending for how that one is going. It's been a great read!
Tuesday 23rd August 2011 06:58
Changing Everything (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked 'skipping' to the end of the story. I've told readers time and again that eventually Ginny and Harry work themselves out, but it was nice to be able to give you concrete proof of that. Now you can read along with ALTPL knowing 'what happens'. Glad you thought it was a great read! Thanks! -R
Friday 19th August 2011 07:16

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 142

Changing Everything
A pleasant read. Well done!
I'm looking forward to meeting that kitten in your other story.
Friday 19th August 2011 09:34
Changing Everything (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you liked the story. Elvaston Cat just may make an appearance at some point in the other story, glad you're looking forward to seeing him again! -R
Grandma Kate
Friday 19th August 2011 07:13

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Changing Everything
Fluffy and Satisfying
Friday 19th August 2011 09:30
Changing Everything (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004