Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter: Sacrifice by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
aknutforathought
Saturday 24th November 2012 14:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

21: Twenty
I've been keen reader since July 2011, which happens to be the time since you last updated. I understand that real life can be very demanding, but please let us know about your plans for this fanfic, I'd like to know if the fanfic is going to be abandoned, I can at least attempt to cut off all emotional attachment with it.

Good day, sir.
  Quote
Lizlovegood12
Monday 16th January 2012 20:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

21: Twenty
Hi! I really liked your version of the story! It's weird thinking about Harry without Ron and Hermione as his best friends lol! But it's nice to read another perspective, I'm a 100% H/G shipper fan and it was a dream come true find this story with them together from the beginning, althoug I didn't like everything, I loved the story in General! I hope that you'll finish it soon, it's almost over and it'll be a shame if it woudn't got its ending... If you aren't going to continue please let us know so we can move on! Bye! And congrats you write very good! Bye!
  Quote
Senyah Mastery
Tuesday 4th October 2011 16:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

21: Twenty
Well done, very well done indeed.

My hat to you, sir.

Lord Lyrad
Faithful Slytherin
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 8th September 2011 09:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

21: Twenty
That was intense! Thank goodness Voldemort is finally dead!
Update soon!
  Quote
Patches
Saturday 3rd September 2011 02:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

21: Twenty
Wow! This is a bad scene for Harry and his friends. I so proud of Harry. He and Ginny came through this last battle alive. It was difficult for Ginny to realize that Harry had gone to his death knowing he would have to die. Of course it was Voldemort's horcrux that had to die. Just as Ginny's piece of Voldemort had to be sucked out by the dementor. I liked the final scene when Molly yelled" That's my daught, you Bitch! That is an excellent scene from canon, and the movie. I'm so glad you kept that in. Now that Voldemort is gone it is time for everyone to pickup the pieces and bury and mourn their dead while the learn to appreciate being alive. that is the hardest part when friends and loved ones you want to share those feelings with are no longer with you. You have to go on though or their sacrifice was in vain. You did an excellent job of this final battle. I'm so glad Harry got to come back to Ginny. They need each other to be whole. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more of this story. p
Bear
Tuesday 6th September 2011 13:08
21: Twenty (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Dun8y
Friday 2nd September 2011 09:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

21: Twenty
Love this chapter, good action, very close to the book, but you've made it yours!
Bear
Tuesday 6th September 2011 13:09
21: Twenty (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004