Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Harry Potter: Sacrifice by Bear

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Saturday 24th November 2012 14:07

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

21: Twenty
I've been keen reader since July 2011, which happens to be the time since you last updated. I understand that real life can be very demanding, but please let us know about your plans for this fanfic, I'd like to know if the fanfic is going to be abandoned, I can at least attempt to cut off all emotional attachment with it.

Good day, sir.
Monday 16th January 2012 20:28

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

21: Twenty
Hi! I really liked your version of the story! It's weird thinking about Harry without Ron and Hermione as his best friends lol! But it's nice to read another perspective, I'm a 100% H/G shipper fan and it was a dream come true find this story with them together from the beginning, althoug I didn't like everything, I loved the story in General! I hope that you'll finish it soon, it's almost over and it'll be a shame if it woudn't got its ending... If you aren't going to continue please let us know so we can move on! Bye! And congrats you write very good! Bye!
Senyah Mastery
Tuesday 4th October 2011 16:48

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

21: Twenty
Well done, very well done indeed.

My hat to you, sir.

Lord Lyrad
Faithful Slytherin
Thursday 8th September 2011 09:52

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

21: Twenty
That was intense! Thank goodness Voldemort is finally dead!
Update soon!
Saturday 3rd September 2011 02:22

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

21: Twenty
Wow! This is a bad scene for Harry and his friends. I so proud of Harry. He and Ginny came through this last battle alive. It was difficult for Ginny to realize that Harry had gone to his death knowing he would have to die. Of course it was Voldemort's horcrux that had to die. Just as Ginny's piece of Voldemort had to be sucked out by the dementor. I liked the final scene when Molly yelled" That's my daught, you Bitch! That is an excellent scene from canon, and the movie. I'm so glad you kept that in. Now that Voldemort is gone it is time for everyone to pickup the pieces and bury and mourn their dead while the learn to appreciate being alive. that is the hardest part when friends and loved ones you want to share those feelings with are no longer with you. You have to go on though or their sacrifice was in vain. You did an excellent job of this final battle. I'm so glad Harry got to come back to Ginny. They need each other to be whole. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more of this story. p
Tuesday 6th September 2011 13:08
21: Twenty (Author Response)
Friday 2nd September 2011 09:24

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

21: Twenty
Love this chapter, good action, very close to the book, but you've made it yours!
Tuesday 6th September 2011 13:09
21: Twenty (Author Response)
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Monday 28th September
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004