Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For That Terrifying Momentum by Caleb Nova

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
kopfsalat2000
Sunday 14th October 2012 16:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 124

Post-Script
Harry's fight against the dark and inexorable fate continues...


Yeah
Caleb Nova
Monday 15th October 2012 01:21
Post-Script (Author Response)
Onward.
  Quote
cam
Friday 6th January 2012 13:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Post-Script
I really enjoyed this story, thank you for writing it. I enjoyed the humor and the action and the storyline as it meshed with canon.

Looking forward to Vis Insita and following that one as you work towards its completion.
Caleb Nova
Sunday 8th January 2012 04:36
Post-Script (Author Response)
Very slowly work towards it, yes. But I am working.
  Quote
aimless`
Wednesday 7th September 2011 18:19


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Post-Script
"By the time Lila gets chapter six all to herself, I think you guys were either in or out. Most people were out. So it canít be overstated how grateful I am to those of you who stayed in."

. I tried this story some time aago, maybe 2 or 3 years ago and I wasn't sure if i'm going to like it. It had a potential and was well written, but was far from finished (and was a bit hard for me to "read in", dunno how to better spell it). I don't really like to start reading unfinished (yet) story and then find that it's not for me or it's abandoned etc. From time to time I seen updates, but wasn't reading much. It's nice to see that this story finsihed, from what I seen and from reviews it's goign to be interesting to read. Actually your long author notes (indeed the longest I ever read) is one of the things why i want to read it. Seems like you put a lot of your time and thoughts into this story and from what I already read your style is interesting, so it's time to start reading it! Of course I'm gonna be late with review (if I do any), but I think i'll add something here later.

Thanks for writing, good luck with your new project(s)!
Caleb Nova
Thursday 15th September 2011 02:42
Post-Script (Author Response)
I understand what you mean about unfinished stories. It can be difficult to become involved with a tale and then hit an abrupt end.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004