Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Mischievously Magical Brewery by mutt n feathers

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Monday 26th September 2011 12:12

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

6: The Dodgy Pint
The Dogy Pint is funny. It sounds like Sirius was a little too enthusiastic about this brew! I can see why Seph doesn't want it served in the Tap Room. I'm glad she brought the trunk of memories for Harry. I can see why he is eager to look through it. He and Ginny are curious of course. But they respect Seph's willingness to share her story in her own time. I like the little by-play over the furniture. Ginny's answer was pure Ginny. Thanks for writing. I look foward to more of this story. p
mutt n feathers
Monday 26th September 2011 12:30
6: The Dodgy Pint (Author Response)
Being that into the beer is totally something Sirius would do. I can't imagine being responsible for keeping him in check. I'm glad you're enjoying Harry and Ginny, they're so much fun to write.

Wednesday 14th September 2011 13:21

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

6: The Dodgy Pint
Great story so far, I'm really enjoying it, can't wait to read more.

Thanks for posting this.
mutt n feathers
Wednesday 14th September 2011 13:42
6: The Dodgy Pint (Author Response)
I'm glad you're enjoying it. It's been fun to write. More will come soon.

Thanks for reviewing,
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 14th September 2011 10:22

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

6: The Dodgy Pint
What a treat, having two chapters to read. I like the way you are revealing the story, as trust develops.
mutt n feathers
Wednesday 14th September 2011 13:43
6: The Dodgy Pint (Author Response)
Thanks for your excitement. The audience is learning things as Harry and Ginny do. You never learn everything about someone the day you meet them. Everything will unfold naturally.

Thanks for reading,
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004