Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Mischievously Magical Brewery by mutt n feathers

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Monday 26th September 2011 12:29

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

7: We Can Work it Out
Well we are learning more about the different drinks available from the brewery. Harry got to look through his trunk of memories and Ginny has let her parents know they are going to Beau Batons. A lot of information. It is hard for them all but I think they got their reasons across to Molly. Thanks for writing. I look forward to more of this story. p
mutt n feathers
Monday 26th September 2011 12:35
7: We Can Work it Out (Author Response)
I know I wouldn't be able to go back to Hogwarts, had I been there for the battle. It made sense for those who wanted to have more schooling to go elsewhere. Harry is getting a different glimpse of his parents and their friends though Seph. More fun and beer to come.

Grandma Kate
Sunday 25th September 2011 16:00

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

7: We Can Work it Out
You have a knack for spinning a story and using the final sentence to emphasize what is important.

The beers are very inventive. George should be selling them at WWW, too.
mutt n feathers
Monday 26th September 2011 12:32
7: We Can Work it Out (Author Response)
You have a way to make me blush. I'm having so much fun with the beers. Hmmm, sales at WWW...perhaps....

Sunday 25th September 2011 13:09

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 496

7: We Can Work it Out
Nice happy chapter.
mutt n feathers
Monday 26th September 2011 12:31
7: We Can Work it Out (Author Response)
Thanks. There a mixed bag of emotions on the way.
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004