Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I Told You So by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
yunkol
Saturday 22nd December 2012 21:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

I Told You So
LOVED it, the part where Ginny showed up had me laughing so hard o had tears in my eyes.
  Quote
yunkol
Saturday 22nd December 2012 21:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

I Told You So
LOVED it, the part where Ginny showed up had me laughing so hard o had tears in my eyes.
  Quote
mellarkable5678
Monday 16th July 2012 09:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

I Told You So
I loved this one shot! It brought a smile to my fa e and made me laugh so hard--super cute, enjoyable, and overall brilliant! Amazing writing and plot! Great job!
  Quote
J-TGriffy
Tuesday 21st February 2012 06:43


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

I Told You So
  Quote
Frenchie
Saturday 31st December 2011 10:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

I Told You So
That was very amusing. Brilliant. Cute. keep going.
  Quote
niffler0519
Saturday 10th December 2011 15:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

I Told You So
Haha! This was hilarious! I loved everything about it! It was perfect! My absolute favorite things were that it was from Ron's POV and George was happy.
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Saturday 10th December 2011 14:14


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

I Told You So
I love it! What fun! Your characterization was perfect, especially of the three older brothers. Of course, Harry would have no problems facing the lot of them. I only wish we could have seen him really facing them, you know? Wands and all. That would have been even more fun!

I just knew Ginny was going to show up at some point. Of course she would see right through them. Perhaps Harry should have given them a parting wink as they walked away.

Nice point of view from Ron. It showed him quite capable of understanding his family and his best friend, with more depth in that understanding than is usually credited to him. I agree, he would be good at standing by, letting everyone think he's not paying attention or understanding, while absorbing everything without comment.

So, yeah, fun story. Thanks for sharing!
  Quote
kopfsalat2000
Thursday 8th December 2011 16:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 117

I Told You So
delightful
  Quote
Aurorofthelight
Thursday 8th December 2011 15:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

I Told You So
Brilliant! Absolutely Brilliant! This is the funniest story I've read in awhile! Those over-protective gits should have known better than to mess with Ginny when it comes to her Harry and put themselves in a postion to end up on the wrong end of her wand! I'd rather face a dragon with a hangover then Ginny in a snit! Thanks for giving a much needed booster shot to my funnybone!
  Quote
OHGinnyfan
Thursday 8th December 2011 07:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

I Told You So
I absolutely adore this story. Adore it. I love Ron's POV in the entire series, but there is something about Ron in this story. Lurve him. And Harry. And Ginny. And George? Love their reaction and how they are amused/annoyed byt the whole situation. And Bill, Charlie and Percy trying to get out of it...priceless. *hugs*
  Quote
ngayonatkailanman
Thursday 8th December 2011 04:30


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

I Told You So
LOL. I had so much fun reading this. Thanks for such a brilliant day!
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 8th December 2011 01:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

I Told You So
This is a great little story. I love the way the 3 brothers got themselves in a pickle and they their "Little Baby Sister" took over and made them shut up and listen. Very well done. Harry's talk with them should have been enough warning to stop their nonsense. Obviously it wasn't. George couldn't let them think they had got away with it. I loved Ron's narative and his parting shot was spot on! Thanks for writing. I love little one-shots like this. Keep them coming. p
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Wednesday 7th December 2011 21:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 964

I Told You So
I love the whole story but what brought tears to my eyes (from laughing) was
You could almost smell the guilt, just oozing off them like the grease from Snape's hair.


Great job Aggiebell!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004