Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Vis Insita by Caleb Nova

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Dun8y
Tuesday 10th June 2014 04:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

15: How to Build a Following
I think Scott was correct in what he did in this chapter, he knew that Harry and co wouldn't leave him, he also knew that they were the priority. I just hope he can get out, but if he is captured, I am quite certain that his healing properties could come in useful, as would his ability to make apertures when time permitted.
Thank you for writing, Sue x
Caleb Nova
Wednesday 18th June 2014 01:01
15: How to Build a Following (Author Response)
I think Scott was correct in what he did in this chapter, he knew that Harry and co wouldn't leave him, he also knew that they were the priority. I just hope he can get out, but if he is captured, I am quite certain that his healing properties could come in useful, as would his ability to make apertures when time permitted.


Scott did what he thought he needed to do. Whether the others will understand is the question, especially considering the personalities involved.
  Quote
Dad
Thursday 10th April 2014 10:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 482

15: How to Build a Following
Plenty of action there for Scott. Always worth the wait for a new chapter, but how long will you leave him up a wet, smelly, dirty old pipe?
Caleb Nova
Saturday 26th April 2014 06:07
15: How to Build a Following (Author Response)
Oh, I imagine he'll haul himself out of there at the first opportunity. I know I would.
  Quote
sylvelle
Tuesday 1st April 2014 22:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

15: How to Build a Following
Great chapter, I am quite angry at Scott for getting himself into this position. I can completely understand why Harry is so pissed.
Not sure I like that you decided now was a good time for things to go sideways for Scott. Hope he is okay.
Look forward to more
Tricia
Caleb Nova
Saturday 5th April 2014 19:56
15: How to Build a Following (Author Response)
Interesting that you're taking Harry's side in this case. Scott did what he thought he had to do, but maybe it wasn't what you feel is the right thing.

Not sure I like that you decided now was a good time for things to go sideways for Scott. Hope he is okay.


You wanted things to go better on the mission? I'm not sure I understand what you dislike about the timing.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004