Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Vis Insita by Caleb Nova

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Dun8y
Tuesday 10th June 2014 04:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

15: How to Build a Following
I think Scott was correct in what he did in this chapter, he knew that Harry and co wouldn't leave him, he also knew that they were the priority. I just hope he can get out, but if he is captured, I am quite certain that his healing properties could come in useful, as would his ability to make apertures when time permitted.
Thank you for writing, Sue x
Caleb Nova
Wednesday 18th June 2014 01:01
15: How to Build a Following (Author Response)
I think Scott was correct in what he did in this chapter, he knew that Harry and co wouldn't leave him, he also knew that they were the priority. I just hope he can get out, but if he is captured, I am quite certain that his healing properties could come in useful, as would his ability to make apertures when time permitted.


Scott did what he thought he needed to do. Whether the others will understand is the question, especially considering the personalities involved.
  Quote
Dad
Thursday 10th April 2014 10:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 501

15: How to Build a Following
Plenty of action there for Scott. Always worth the wait for a new chapter, but how long will you leave him up a wet, smelly, dirty old pipe?
Caleb Nova
Saturday 26th April 2014 06:07
15: How to Build a Following (Author Response)
Oh, I imagine he'll haul himself out of there at the first opportunity. I know I would.
  Quote
sylvelle
Tuesday 1st April 2014 22:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

15: How to Build a Following
Great chapter, I am quite angry at Scott for getting himself into this position. I can completely understand why Harry is so pissed.
Not sure I like that you decided now was a good time for things to go sideways for Scott. Hope he is okay.
Look forward to more
Tricia
Caleb Nova
Saturday 5th April 2014 19:56
15: How to Build a Following (Author Response)
Interesting that you're taking Harry's side in this case. Scott did what he thought he had to do, but maybe it wasn't what you feel is the right thing.

Not sure I like that you decided now was a good time for things to go sideways for Scott. Hope he is okay.


You wanted things to go better on the mission? I'm not sure I understand what you dislike about the timing.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004