Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Sunsets by Rhymes With Orange

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 8th April 2008 07:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Sunsets
thats so sad!!! why oes harry have to think that he has to leave.... like im sure that ginny would help him get rid of the demons and stuff....
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 19th November 2007 16:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Sunsets
wow!!! This is awesome! I cant wait to read the rest
Harry is a git! why doesnt he let ginny in....

  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 23rd June 2007 08:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Sunsets
I don't like the idiot that harry is in this story, but than again it is something harry could do. I think I like the way the story is writen and hope all will be well in it's sequel.
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 11:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Sunsets
Arg.
Angst it is, Angst I hate. This was disturbingly deep, almost too Deep for Harry. He's having trouble ... is it this bad?

Good emotion. I liked it. Very personable, spot on with Ginny's feelings. It IS possible they won't end up together... even tho most people on this site want it to end this way...

Good work.
  Quote
rodeocat2003
Monday 30th August 2004 16:37


Sunsets
That was really beautiful. Sad, but beautiful. Good job.
  Quote
cady0021
Thursday 3rd June 2004 21:49


Sunsets
Great job on the chapter. It's well-written and descriptive. Perhaps you should ponder a career in writing instead of or in addition to one in philosophy.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004