Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For All This Time by Bart

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Cirquedufreakfan
Friday 10th December 2010 03:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

All This Time
You sure can write amazing h/g stories Huh? golden snitch what are you doing here? Not following me I hope so myself.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 19th August 2008 16:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

All This Time
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Thursday 20th December 2007 20:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

All This Time
Aww, so sweet and fluffy but not too sickly sweet, you got the balance perfect. Good job!!
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 4th September 2007 07:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

All This Time
If I may quote you " So I gave up and let them write their own story!" I think they did a great job with it.
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Tuesday 3rd April 2007 21:47


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

All This Time
That is so sweet.
Normally I dont like Diary type POVs, but this is pretty good. I'm glad you made it short and sweet; it's pleasent and not at all boring.

Great work
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Monday 25th December 2006 14:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

All This Time
I liked it. I love your style of writting. Very differant. In a good way/.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 5th December 2006 08:06


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

All This Time
That is so sweet and moving. I love it.
Bart
Wednesday 6th December 2006 04:59
All This Time (Author Response)
Thank you
  Quote
levotatingT
Tuesday 14th June 2005 15:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

All This Time

That was a short but good story.  I liked it.  Especially where Ginny is reflecting on the last night, how nobody wanted to go to bed it reminded me of my last day of school for the year.

great job, keep writing, and plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 12:42


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

All This Time
How fluffy!  That is exactly how their last night at Hogwarts should be!!


Bart
Thursday 18th November 2004 07:52
All This Time (Author Response)
 Thank-you, glad you like it.
  Quote
Concealed
Tuesday 2nd November 2004 18:07


All This Time
awwww
Bart
Tuesday 9th November 2004 22:35
All This Time (Author Response)
  Quote

Wednesday 13th October 2004 06:05


All This Time

That was cute. I really liked that story.... kinda of wish you would of wrote about what harry poured from his hear. but you had a good way of getting around that....

James.

Bart
Thursday 18th November 2004 07:53
All This Time (Author Response)

Well you know, somethings should remain private

  Quote
mary-v
Thursday 7th October 2004 15:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

All This Time

Well, Im glad that Harry and Ginny wrote the story!! loll, this was BRILLAINT really, I loved this, and I hope to read LOTS more!

~Maria~

Bart
Thursday 7th October 2004 15:52
All This Time (Author Response)
Thank-you it was a lot of fun to write 
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 9th December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004