Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Harry/Ginny Chronicles by Basil M

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
pyromain
Saturday 11th August 2007 09:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Reading In Bed
This is a double cheesy story, the one there reading and the one there experiencing. but lovelly non the less.
  Quote
Teva
Thursday 20th July 2006 07:34


Reading In Bed
Agh, I couldn't stop laughing... 'and his throbbing member' XD
  Quote
Wooster
Wednesday 19th July 2006 01:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Reading In Bed
Hm...bonding through cheesy romance-novel? Excellent. Five gold stars to you for a perfect representation of a romance novel.

And two thumbs up for a perfectly silly, but really fun chapter.
  Quote
Wooster
Wednesday 19th July 2006 01:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Reading In Bed
Hm...bonding through cheesy romance-novel? Excellent. Five gold stars to you for a perfect representation of a romance novel.

And two thumbs up for a perfectly silly, but really fun chapter.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 6th December 2005 05:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Reading In Bed
Yeeeeha!
  Quote
Joanne
Sunday 4th December 2005 12:57


Reading In Bed

BRILLIANT!!!!

This is my fave one. i just loved it. U have to do more or i will die.

+ =

  Quote
Concealed
Tuesday 2nd November 2004 23:19


Reading In Bed

LOL! So sweet and yet so funny! Only thing to do...read the next chappie!

Hehe!

~¤Concealed

  Quote

Tuesday 19th October 2004 02:47


Reading In Bed

I hope you finish your NaNoWriMo book, because I think you have a wonderful career in trashy romance novels ahead of you.

Best Line: "His tongue freely explored her mouth with his tongue, she felt soo good -"

I have to be honest, being a boy and not a reader of romance novels, the Harry/Ginny makeout session is not really for me.  Also, do you really think Ginny Weasly knows what repressed sexual tension is at her age?  But I shouldn't be imposing a thing like thinking upon your deliciously naughty fluff.  Cool Beans.

 - Ethan

  Quote
obsidiana
Saturday 25th September 2004 08:22


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 126

Reading In Bed

LOVED IT!!! I have to say that Ginny has more courage than I do I would die before I let a guy read my bodice ripper novels.

 I liked the little scene after they read it though. I can see Harry as quite the protagonist in one of those trashy romance novels I like so much.

  Quote

Friday 10th September 2004 14:21


Reading In Bed
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004