Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Harry/Ginny Chronicles by Basil M

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
pyromain
Saturday 11th August 2007 05:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Reading In Bed
This is a double cheesy story, the one there reading and the one there experiencing. but lovelly non the less.
  Quote
Teva
Thursday 20th July 2006 03:34


Reading In Bed
Agh, I couldn't stop laughing... 'and his throbbing member' XD
  Quote
Wooster
Tuesday 18th July 2006 21:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Reading In Bed
Hm...bonding through cheesy romance-novel? Excellent. Five gold stars to you for a perfect representation of a romance novel.

And two thumbs up for a perfectly silly, but really fun chapter.
  Quote
Wooster
Tuesday 18th July 2006 21:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Reading In Bed
Hm...bonding through cheesy romance-novel? Excellent. Five gold stars to you for a perfect representation of a romance novel.

And two thumbs up for a perfectly silly, but really fun chapter.
  Quote
critmo
Tuesday 6th December 2005 00:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

Reading In Bed
Yeeeeha!
  Quote
Joanne
Sunday 4th December 2005 07:57


Reading In Bed

BRILLIANT!!!!

This is my fave one. i just loved it. U have to do more or i will die.

+ =

  Quote
Concealed
Tuesday 2nd November 2004 18:19


Reading In Bed

LOL! So sweet and yet so funny! Only thing to do...read the next chappie!

Hehe!

~¤Concealed

  Quote

Monday 18th October 2004 22:47


Reading In Bed

I hope you finish your NaNoWriMo book, because I think you have a wonderful career in trashy romance novels ahead of you.

Best Line: "His tongue freely explored her mouth with his tongue, she felt soo good -"

I have to be honest, being a boy and not a reader of romance novels, the Harry/Ginny makeout session is not really for me.  Also, do you really think Ginny Weasly knows what repressed sexual tension is at her age?  But I shouldn't be imposing a thing like thinking upon your deliciously naughty fluff.  Cool Beans.

 - Ethan

  Quote
obsidiana
Saturday 25th September 2004 04:22


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 126

Reading In Bed

LOVED IT!!! I have to say that Ginny has more courage than I do I would die before I let a guy read my bodice ripper novels.

 I liked the little scene after they read it though. I can see Harry as quite the protagonist in one of those trashy romance novels I like so much.

  Quote

Friday 10th September 2004 10:21


Reading In Bed
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004