Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Love At Second Sight by Cera

Showing 1 to 11 of 11
gymnastgal19
Friday 22nd August 2008 19:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Love At Second Sight
  Quote
DebbieO
Saturday 16th June 2007 08:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Love At Second Sight
Great job! This was sweet and your descriptions made it feel real.
  Quote
batbogeyhexer
Wednesday 4th April 2007 08:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Love At Second Sight
I love this story! Even though there are no kisses, it's one of my favorites.
  Quote
Lily Flower
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:35


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Love At Second Sight
Awesomer...hehe I like the word. Hehe and once again...Harry is really slow in a cute sort of way.
Cera
Sunday 4th March 2007 20:34
Love At Second Sight (Author Response)
As you can tell, I kind of like Slow!Harry Thanks for all the reviews!
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 12th December 2006 08:52


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Love At Second Sight
Great story. I really am enjoying reading through some of your work.
Cera
Sunday 4th March 2007 20:35
Love At Second Sight (Author Response)
I'm glad you're enjoying it, and I appreciate all the reviews!
  Quote
Nuri
Wednesday 5th July 2006 07:26


Love At Second Sight
"I fell in love with Ginny Weasley."

I also fell in love with Ginny... and Harry, of course
/ is soooo love
  Quote
Fuzzy
Sunday 7th August 2005 18:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Love At Second Sight

No kissies? How shocking!

Still a great story!

Cera
Wednesday 28th September 2005 16:10
Love At Second Sight (Author Response)
Thanks for liking it, despite of that big lack :)
  Quote
ninkenate
Tuesday 2nd August 2005 06:11


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Love At Second Sight
Very good. You don't need earth shattering kisses to write a good love scene. We like to read them  but they are not needed. I've always liked stories where Harry has to go to Ginny. After all the years she pined for him, he needs to put some effort into it while she gets to sit back and watch. I'm so mean that way. It must be my Slytherin side coming out. 
Cera
Wednesday 3rd August 2005 06:39
Love At Second Sight (Author Response)

I completely agree with you.  I like it when Harry has to take that step forward, it's his turn afterall.

Thanks so much for all of the reviews you've given.

  Quote
Thekillerpie
Monday 1st August 2005 04:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Love At Second Sight
Shockingly kiss free! But it really didn't need any. You have a knack with short stories. I like them!
Cera
Wednesday 3rd August 2005 06:38
Love At Second Sight (Author Response)
Thanks!  Short ones are my favourite to read and write, since they don't take too much time.
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 13th April 2005 12:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Love At Second Sight

I liked it!!!!! Hope you write more.

sorry to cut it short.

levotatingT

Cera
Monday 18th April 2005 11:12
Love At Second Sight (Author Response)
Thank you :)
  Quote
853250
Saturday 5th June 2004 23:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

Love At Second Sight
it was ok I WANT KISSING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004