Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Alone by DailyProphetReporting

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Monday 7th January 2008 14:17

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

I really enjoyed this. Thanks.
Monday 2nd January 2006 16:18

That was sweet. It didn't spell out a happy ending, but it was filled with hope as all romance stories should. I really liked this and am excited to read your other stuff. (I saw your name mentioned by Jeconais in one of his fanfics and had to check you out)
Sunday 7th August 2005 18:39

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Great story! Fantastic really!
Monday 27th June 2005 09:28

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14


Lovely! Very nice! I like that you didn't have a sudden smooch at the very end. Very subtle, much like Rowling's form of romance.

I help run a HP-based role playing site, and we were looking for some talented authors to get it really going here.  There's the link if you're interested in filling out an application/checking it out and you can feel free to email me with any questions or concerns you might have.


Saturday 7th August 2004 20:51

Oh, very nicely done!
You really nailed Harry's thoughts here, and how very timid the beginning of any sort of relationship for him will be, as well as how reticent he will be to begin anything at all. Very sweet and yet somehow, very depressing to see how far Harry will have to be taken before anything between he and Ginny will happen.
Good job!
Sunday 11th July 2004 15:28

Why is there no second part? I was so destressed to discover there was no more!
Anyway, this was absolutely adorable and I enjoyed it immensly.
Nice one!
Thursday 3rd June 2004 12:31

Is it over . . . NOW???????
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004