Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I Do by Delani

Showing 1 to 19 of 19
Delani
Monday 20th July 2009 17:46


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

I Do
It's been so long since i've visited!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 29th August 2008 15:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

I Do
nice story!
ive red a story once where the ring was attached to the boquet... i believe that was in the second shopaholic book...
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Monday 24th December 2007 01:46


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

I Do
Lovely story! Just the right amount of fluff!!
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Thursday 9th August 2007 06:47


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

I Do
Cute story, but it seems like it's actually missing the part where Harry tells Ron he's going to propose to Ginny.
  Quote
myketje
Friday 29th June 2007 15:39


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

I Do
*smile*
lucky girl :d

Kiss Kiss

mee

(btw, the story was quiet good, so muggle-ish :d)
  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 11:28


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

I Do
I loved this story...just enough romance on both couple's parts. I really, really enjoyed it. Thanks for writing.
  Quote
amamama
Wednesday 24th August 2005 02:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

I Do
Like it.  Very much.  This is indeed the way it should be.  With many, many, many happy years to follow.  Including kids and quidditch and a life filled with love and adventure.

Thanks!
  Quote
BasketKiwi
Wednesday 10th August 2005 01:07


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

I Do
Oooohh! I loved it! Great job! So fluffy...
  Quote
Fuzzy
Sunday 7th August 2005 17:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

I Do
Very good... I would say more, but, once again, I'm too lazy
  Quote
levotatingT
Thursday 23rd June 2005 07:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

I Do

I think I have read this before, but it was so good I had to read it again.  I loved the ending it is so cute. Especially when Ginny catches the Bouquet.

great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotaitngT

  Quote
platypus621
Saturday 4th June 2005 06:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

I Do
this is really really cute
  Quote
Celestia Peters
Wednesday 1st June 2005 14:04


I Do
I loved it! These 2 " 'ships" are my favorite pairings! You are a really talented author!
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 25th May 2005 17:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

I Do

How cute.  that was awsome.  Perfect amount of Fluff and Funny.I liked the part before the wedding when Ron came in.

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

Delani
Thursday 26th May 2005 17:49
I Do (Author Response)

Thank you! How could I not reply when you made me feel so giggly?  If you enjoyed this, feel free to check out Parodies Galore! I should have a new one up soon!

 

Delani

  Quote
x_Rose_x
Monday 28th March 2005 06:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

I Do
loved it!!!!
  Quote
Arnel
Monday 28th March 2005 06:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

I Do

I remember reading this for the 2004 Valentines Day writing contest and thought it was rather cute.  Your characterizations are really good, right down to Hermione and Ron bickering on their wedding day!  I really like Ron's confusion with Muggle wedding traditions and thought it cute when he went to see Hermione with his eyes closed.  Good one on Ginny for catching the bouquet and answering Harry's question. 

I enjoyed reading this for the second time.

By the way, congratulations on having Parodies selected as a Story of the Week! 

     Arnel

Delani
Thursday 26th May 2005 17:48
I Do (Author Response)

Thank you! I was so excited to hear from you here.  I always look forward to your reviews for Parodies.

 

Delani

  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Monday 3rd January 2005 17:37


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

I Do
Oh that was just SO SWEET! Go Harry.
  Quote
Midnight White
Tuesday 30th November 2004 05:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

I Do

So cute! I love how it's Ron and Hermione's wedding, but it's still H/G fluff.

  Quote
Neely61
Thursday 18th November 2004 18:30


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

I Do
Can't understand why you have no reviews for this?  Very nice bit of fluff (hack, Hack, HACK! [blasted furballs]).  Anyway, thanks and keep it up.
  Quote
Neely61
Thursday 18th November 2004 18:30


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

I Do
Can't understand why you have no reviews for this?  Very nice bit of fluff (hack, Hack, HACK! [blasted furballs]).  Anyway, thanks and keep it up.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 19 of 19
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004