Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Amour Abi Semper by Jaquelyne

Showing 1 to 16 of 16
chiantiqueen
Monday 14th January 2008 04:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Amour Abi Semper
Aww I love fluffy stories like this! Great stuff!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 10th October 2007 20:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Amour Abi Semper
awwwww!!! I love this story!!!!!!!!! so sweet!!!!!!! the ring is a really good idea
  Quote
pyromain
Tuesday 4th September 2007 10:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Amour Abi Semper
really sweet, I just love it.
  Quote
Phirebrand
Saturday 9th December 2006 11:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Amour Abi Semper
nicely written, good scence and character descriptions; it's a cozy little picture you've painted here! yay for fluff
  Quote
stardust610
Friday 8th December 2006 14:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Amour Abi Semper
Aww... very sweet story . Their presents were very touching. Loved it!
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 5th December 2006 10:24


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Amour Abi Semper
This was a nice story. Warm and sweet and just enough romance.
  Quote
lantis222
Monday 4th December 2006 20:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 577

Amour Abi Semper
Beautifully done, I love it. I love Ginny playing Quidditch. Great Job!
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 4th December 2006 14:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Amour Abi Semper
How very appropriate to have Jaquelyn's Phoenix Song story as the story of the week. She was a moving force at Sink into your Eyes and will be missed greatly. May she Rest in Peace.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 4th December 2006 08:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Amour Abi Semper
Short but sweet
  Quote
Fuzzy
Sunday 7th August 2005 16:51


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Amour Abi Semper
Awwwwwwwwww, their presents were so sweet.
  Quote
jacsmompat
Friday 8th July 2005 06:40


Amour Abi Semper
 I always love  reading jaqs stories. As her mother I wonder were her writing talent comes from, but as her number one fan I'm glad she has it. Keep up the good work kids mom
  Quote
Comet Moon
Wednesday 15th December 2004 12:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Amour Abi Semper

Sweet.  As always i love your works.  Will you be posting your other works here?  Bedtime Stories and letters between friends?

 

Can't wait for more.

 

Best fan

 

Jim

  Quote
jabarber69
Wednesday 24th November 2004 22:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Amour Abi Semper

That was nice, I really liked the ring she gave him her love wrapping around him, that was so cool. you have a wonderfull imagination to have thought of that. also this story was very well written, you captured everbody characters so well. I was sorry to see it end....

Jaquelyne
Thursday 25th November 2004 16:03
Amour Abi Semper (Author Response)

Thank you for your review.  I tried to think of what Ginny might give him that he would be able to keep with him all the time.  That's how the idea of the charmed ring came into play. 

Glad that you like the fic and about it ending, well there are other shorts living on my HD that live in this universe. 

~J~

  Quote
TigerLily8186
Saturday 6th November 2004 00:25


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

Amour Abi Semper

Yay! Latin!! I soo love my Latin. I also liked this story. V. sweet. And with Latin too!!

  Quote
mary-v
Thursday 7th October 2004 20:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Amour Abi Semper

*sigh* just oh so wonderful! I really like the gistd they exchanged! There is no one good part to thisd story. Everything is magnificent!

~Maria~

  Quote
Arnel
Sunday 20th June 2004 02:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 647

Amour Abi Semper
I first read this story when you entered it into the Valentine's Day contest and really liked it then. It's just as good the second time around. I love the gifts Harry and Ginny exchanged...so heart-felt and full of love. (By the way, my husband gave me a necklace like Ginny's but he didn't explain its significance. Thanks for clearing that up for me. Now my necklace is even more special!)

Your use of the perscribed sentences was clever in setting up the rest of the story. I enjoyed reading it. Hope to see more of your writing soon.

Arnel
Jaquelyne
Thursday 25th November 2004 16:07
Amour Abi Semper (Author Response)

Thanks Arnel!  Glad I could help you understand the gift your husband gave you.  I also have one from my husband. 

The sentences just seemed to fall into place as I wrote the story.  I personally love the conversation floating around.  I would have written more but due to the length clause, I had to stop. 

~J~

  Quote
Showing 1 to 16 of 16
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004