Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Night of Strip Poker by Bekken

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 14:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

A Night of Strip Poker
Hilarious! I loved it
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 28th December 2008 14:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

A Night of Strip Poker
Totally fun read. I found your style interesting and I think it worked well in places. I'll have to read your other stories to compare.
  Quote
purple_dust
Friday 14th December 2007 12:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

A Night of Strip Poker
wow!!! kept me in stiches!!! great story!!
  Quote
The Boss
Monday 3rd December 2007 22:04


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

A Night of Strip Poker
I like it - not to much detail for the younger readers but it was definitely a good read, havent reasd anything like that before.

The Boss
  Quote
myketje
Friday 29th June 2007 01:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

A Night of Strip Poker
I never, ever!!, laughed so loudly on a fanfiction story!!
LOOVE it!!

kiss kiss

mee
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 25th June 2007 10:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

A Night of Strip Poker
This one is really funny and wiked.
  Quote
ilyhp102
Tuesday 17th April 2007 08:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

A Night of Strip Poker
hahahahahah this story was so funny i couldnt stop laughing keep up the good work
  Quote
bookworm19
Saturday 6th January 2007 14:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

A Night of Strip Poker
Oh my god I loved it!! it's hillarius!! I lauphed so hard!!!
  Quote
Dorian
Saturday 25th March 2006 10:33


A Night of Strip Poker
What can I say? lol xD
Too bad it had to stop there.
  Quote
Ashley06
Thursday 29th December 2005 16:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

A Night of Strip Poker
ROFL oh my gosh that is so funny.
  Quote
Ishi
Friday 28th October 2005 14:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

A Night of Strip Poker
Very good. I really like the narrative style, as if you were a fly on the wall. Certainly an interesting read, and one that made me forget all about the exam I have to study for ^^.
  Quote
IHateSnakes
Saturday 24th September 2005 16:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

A Night of Strip Poker
Cute, but if I were playing I would try to have a good range of players not related to myself!  S.
  Quote
Thekillerpie
Monday 1st August 2005 07:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

A Night of Strip Poker
I think it worked. Rather well in fact. At least Harry managed to see what he wanted to despite Ginny's brothers....
  Quote
levotatingT
Friday 13th May 2005 09:06


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

A Night of Strip Poker

that was really Hillarious.  I loved it.  I'm laughing so hard .  Awsome, can't wait to read more of your stories

Great job, keep writing, and plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
dancinginmagic
Monday 9th May 2005 10:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

A Night of Strip Poker
Oh, classic...
  Quote
Gin Gin
Monday 10th January 2005 18:19


A Night of Strip Poker
great that was so funny is there a seaqueal?
  Quote
seamusisevil
Thursday 6th January 2005 17:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

A Night of Strip Poker
that was incredable it was wonderfully writen please write more soon
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 12:44


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

A Night of Strip Poker
This is by far one of the most memorable fics I have ever read.  It is great!


  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 9th November 2004 08:12


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

A Night of Strip Poker
This was so funny!  Most of the stuff that I have read from you is angsty (which I also love), but this was just awesome!  Great work!


  Quote
frieda_baggins
Saturday 2nd October 2004 03:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

A Night of Strip Poker
hi! this is so funny! please keep writing more!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004