Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Night of Strip Poker by Bekken

Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
bleeblahblee
Monday 5th April 2010 18:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

A Night of Strip Poker
Hilarious! I loved it
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 28th December 2008 19:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

A Night of Strip Poker
Totally fun read. I found your style interesting and I think it worked well in places. I'll have to read your other stories to compare.
  Quote
purple_dust
Friday 14th December 2007 17:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

A Night of Strip Poker
wow!!! kept me in stiches!!! great story!!
  Quote
The Boss
Tuesday 4th December 2007 03:04


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

A Night of Strip Poker
I like it - not to much detail for the younger readers but it was definitely a good read, havent reasd anything like that before.

The Boss
  Quote
myketje
Friday 29th June 2007 05:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

A Night of Strip Poker
I never, ever!!, laughed so loudly on a fanfiction story!!
LOOVE it!!

kiss kiss

mee
  Quote
pyromain
Monday 25th June 2007 14:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

A Night of Strip Poker
This one is really funny and wiked.
  Quote
ilyhp102
Tuesday 17th April 2007 12:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

A Night of Strip Poker
hahahahahah this story was so funny i couldnt stop laughing keep up the good work
  Quote
bookworm19
Saturday 6th January 2007 19:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

A Night of Strip Poker
Oh my god I loved it!! it's hillarius!! I lauphed so hard!!!
  Quote
Dorian
Saturday 25th March 2006 15:33


A Night of Strip Poker
What can I say? lol xD
Too bad it had to stop there.
  Quote
Ashley06
Thursday 29th December 2005 21:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

A Night of Strip Poker
ROFL oh my gosh that is so funny.
  Quote
Ishi
Friday 28th October 2005 18:57


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

A Night of Strip Poker
Very good. I really like the narrative style, as if you were a fly on the wall. Certainly an interesting read, and one that made me forget all about the exam I have to study for ^^.
  Quote
IHateSnakes
Saturday 24th September 2005 20:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

A Night of Strip Poker
Cute, but if I were playing I would try to have a good range of players not related to myself!  S.
  Quote
Thekillerpie
Monday 1st August 2005 11:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

A Night of Strip Poker
I think it worked. Rather well in fact. At least Harry managed to see what he wanted to despite Ginny's brothers....
  Quote
levotatingT
Friday 13th May 2005 13:06


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

A Night of Strip Poker

that was really Hillarious.  I loved it.  I'm laughing so hard .  Awsome, can't wait to read more of your stories

Great job, keep writing, and plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
dancinginmagic
Monday 9th May 2005 14:15


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 166

A Night of Strip Poker
Oh, classic...
  Quote
Gin Gin
Monday 10th January 2005 23:19


A Night of Strip Poker
great that was so funny is there a seaqueal?
  Quote
seamusisevil
Thursday 6th January 2005 22:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

A Night of Strip Poker
that was incredable it was wonderfully writen please write more soon
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 17:44


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

A Night of Strip Poker
This is by far one of the most memorable fics I have ever read.  It is great!


  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 9th November 2004 13:12


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

A Night of Strip Poker
This was so funny!  Most of the stuff that I have read from you is angsty (which I also love), but this was just awesome!  Great work!


  Quote
frieda_baggins
Saturday 2nd October 2004 07:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

A Night of Strip Poker
hi! this is so funny! please keep writing more!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004