Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth by Bekken

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 5th January 2010 00:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
sooo sad my eyes are like brimming with tears... to think harry went from having a family of soon to be 4 in the morning to none in the afternoon
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 19th August 2008 21:11


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
omg... that was soo oo sad! i have tears going down my cheeks!!!
i thought that only ginny died! not lizzie too!! thats soo oo oo sad!!!
  Quote
Novera
Thursday 29th June 2006 14:42


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
why did u make it soo soo sad
i an crying like, bloody hell i cant even say it
i dont even want to read and more
and its my fav thing to dooo
  Quote

Wednesday 7th June 2006 02:47


Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
*Sobs* That was so sad - I really am tearing up. Just beautiful
  Quote
someone
Sunday 23rd October 2005 17:48


Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
Why does EVERYONE kill harry's family? EVERYONE! sad! not happy! god! plus, who has cancer for one month? ick.
  Quote
Antonia East
Tuesday 10th May 2005 17:07


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
This story makes me want to sob and sob and sob.  Beautifully sad.
  Quote
itsme07863
Saturday 23rd April 2005 17:21


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
that story is sooo sad, yours and the orginial. i even remember when i first read the orginial, i was at the airport waiting for my brother's flight to board. He was headed to Hawaii and than off to Iraq. I remember he left a little less than a year and a half ago to hawaii than to Iraq. He returned home around Feb of this year but for some reason this story has stuck. I remember reading it at the airport just Waiting for him to leave, bc like all brothers hes a nuesiance. Thank God he's still alive to be a nuesiance and he will be for a while :) Thank God. Sorry, im emotional and reading your story makes me want to cry so badly... So terribly sad. I swear if i read one more of ur sad stories I WILL be crying like crazy!!! Its sooo sad.
and what am i going to do? yup, i am going to read another of ur storys bc i LOVE how you write. its sooo.....personalable, like the person is Actually talking you me!

Sorry about the ramblings. :D
  Quote
praesul femella
Wednesday 16th June 2004 23:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
I am crying. I am actually crying. This is so sad. And at first I though only Ginny had died...but it was Lizzie too and...this is just so sad.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004