Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth by Bekken

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Tuesday 5th January 2010 00:14

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
sooo sad my eyes are like brimming with tears... to think harry went from having a family of soon to be 4 in the morning to none in the afternoon
Tuesday 19th August 2008 21:11

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
omg... that was soo oo sad! i have tears going down my cheeks!!!
i thought that only ginny died! not lizzie too!! thats soo oo oo sad!!!
Thursday 29th June 2006 14:42

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
why did u make it soo soo sad
i an crying like, bloody hell i cant even say it
i dont even want to read and more
and its my fav thing to dooo

Wednesday 7th June 2006 02:47

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
*Sobs* That was so sad - I really am tearing up. Just beautiful
Sunday 23rd October 2005 17:48

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
Why does EVERYONE kill harry's family? EVERYONE! sad! not happy! god! plus, who has cancer for one month? ick.
Antonia East
Tuesday 10th May 2005 17:07

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
This story makes me want to sob and sob and sob.  Beautifully sad.
Saturday 23rd April 2005 17:21

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
that story is sooo sad, yours and the orginial. i even remember when i first read the orginial, i was at the airport waiting for my brother's flight to board. He was headed to Hawaii and than off to Iraq. I remember he left a little less than a year and a half ago to hawaii than to Iraq. He returned home around Feb of this year but for some reason this story has stuck. I remember reading it at the airport just Waiting for him to leave, bc like all brothers hes a nuesiance. Thank God he's still alive to be a nuesiance and he will be for a while :) Thank God. Sorry, im emotional and reading your story makes me want to cry so badly... So terribly sad. I swear if i read one more of ur sad stories I WILL be crying like crazy!!! Its sooo sad.
and what am i going to do? yup, i am going to read another of ur storys bc i LOVE how you write. its sooo.....personalable, like the person is Actually talking you me!

Sorry about the ramblings. :D
praesul femella
Wednesday 16th June 2004 23:11

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Ginny's Diary for Elizabeth
I am crying. I am actually crying. This is so sad. And at first I though only Ginny had died...but it was Lizzie too and...this is just so sad.
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004