Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For How I Brought them Together by Dellaran

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Monday 11th July 2011 07:30

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 60

How I Brought them Together
That's so cute!! I love this part:
Oh, look at Crookshanks curled up over there, the sweetie. He looks so smug - I suppose he thinks this is all his doing.
Aqua Fountain*
Tuesday 24th April 2007 06:08

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

How I Brought them Together
Sweet story. Mrs Norris - Priscilla ??? Great little fic
Friday 4th November 2005 03:54

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

How I Brought them Together
HAHAHAHAHA! That was hilarious! I loved it. Great job. ^^ It was so awesome. The way you did Crookshanks? *collapses into helpless giggles* Ah... Fantastic. You should do another one where he tries to get Harry and Ginny together! I didn't want this one to end, lol. Well, anyway, great job with it, it was mah-velous, dahling! xD
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 15:03

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

How I Brought them Together
This was marvelous--I can't believe I hadn't read it before!  Simply superb, and a great way of telling the story from an unusual point of view.  You must have cats; you've got him down perfectly!  
Saturday 20th November 2004 22:55

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

How I Brought them Together

Oh this is funny. I laughed my ass off, hell I still laughing. while reading this one of 3 cats that adopted me, comes up and walks by on my keyboard, then stops and lays down on my keyboard..... cats love me, there just like women, cant live with them, cant live without them.....

I loved this story and crookshanks pov was brilliant. you have a great imagination and you definitly have gift for writing. everything, every sentence went together perfectly....

Thursday 2nd September 2004 01:37

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

How I Brought them Together
AWESOME STORY CROOKSHANKS ROCKS Thanks for a laugh when I needed it I hope you do another "Crookshank Chronicle" soon Thanks again

Thursday 2nd September 2004 00:23

How I Brought them Together
Excellent! I liked the "catty" remarks.

Sunday 29th August 2004 19:03

How I Brought them Together
Oh, God, I LOVED it! It was hysterical. Very good, very well thought out. / forever!!! Write more!
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004