Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Love and Pain by Ginny Girl

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
davyt_0247
Tuesday 19th January 2010 18:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Love and Pain
Very Nice!!! Don't seel yourself short girl you did a great job!!! keep writing, you have real talent.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 1st September 2008 09:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Love and Pain
  Quote
QuidditchLover
Sunday 9th September 2007 20:04


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Love and Pain
in no way does this suck! im totally crying right now like a complete loser because this was so moving. ahh. its fitting that arthur wouldve died for the happiness of the world. now my tears are turning to sniffles. ill be looking for other stories by you! emilygail0323@aol.com
  Quote
No Idea Why I Smile
Monday 20th November 2006 20:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 72

Love and Pain
girl, dont put yourself down..that was really good...and yeah...if it had been Neville, i probably wouldnt be very happy, even though im really sad that it was Arthur.....

but yeah...i look forward to reading more of your stuff...it was good...i promise...

NIWIS +
  Quote
eaglesnest
Saturday 30th September 2006 20:52


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 134

Love and Pain
I liked your first fanfic. It was well written and brought out Ginny's heartache and Harry's ability to bring her back to reality. harry was a real support for Ginny. I hope to see many more of your writings. Well done.
  Quote
Jenn_Lynn
Wednesday 27th September 2006 18:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

Love and Pain
Hi there - congratulations on your first fic. I just wanted to write you a note to say your story was really good. You conveyed a lot of emotions in the words that you chose - it had me hooked. I can't wait to read more of your work!

~Jenn
  Quote
platypus621
Wednesday 27th September 2006 17:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Love and Pain
it's cute. it doesn't suck at all. i like it.
  Quote
vilhelm123
Wednesday 27th September 2006 15:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Love and Pain
oh my god!
how can you think this fic sux's?
Its fantastic! i really thought it was harry who was dead at first and i was really amazed that it was mr weasley but it was still a loverly story and it really pulled my heart strings
keep it up!

  Quote
Hajra
Tuesday 26th September 2006 13:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

Love and Pain
A lovely piece...I love the inscription on the gravestone x
  Quote
redonthefly
Monday 25th September 2006 15:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Love and Pain
Woah...don't beat yourself up like that! Every writer has to start somewhere, and this really is a fine piece -- very poignant. Do keep writing -- you get better every time. And please believe me and all the other people who comment here...it really is a lovely bit of work.
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Monday 25th September 2006 09:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

Love and Pain
I have to echo your reviewers who commented on how good this was for a first fic. Please continue to write.
  Quote
Novera
Saturday 15th July 2006 19:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Love and Pain
SAD AND SWEET
  Quote
VirginiaGinny
Monday 6th February 2006 14:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Love and Pain
-blinkblink- This is your.. your first fanfic? wow. My first fanfic was horible, and yours is nothing short of fantastic. All of Ginny's emotion made me want to cry also!
Great job! Apparently you payed attention in English.
  Quote
XXXmister-E drago unit
Wednesday 31st August 2005 12:00


Love and Pain
wow,exellent!very good first try!10!and im not just typing that!!

sincerly(sp?)yours,XXXmister-E drago unit



  Quote
jeanne
Thursday 21st July 2005 09:06


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Love and Pain
For a first fic, it was very good.Very insightful,and worked better as mourning her father. Well done.Also, Harry would be able to sympathize more with her re.her dad,than Neville,even though Nev. was their friend.
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Monday 3rd January 2005 11:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Love and Pain
It was a poignant, wonderful little fic.  I enjoyed it immensly, keep writing, you have talent. 
  Quote
jabarber69
Sunday 21st November 2004 22:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Love and Pain
I think you did a very good job. really written well, you have a gift for writing. even though the story was sad over the death of Arthur it was still very good, you have a good imagination.
  Quote
XiaoXiao
Friday 29th October 2004 05:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Love and Pain
Very nice.  Yeah, it's a bit sweet, but I like it that way!  Thanks for sharing.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004