Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Heal The Pain by Aibhinn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
cam
Thursday 28th July 2011 09:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

2: An Opened Window
Why wouldn't they questions Harry's scar being the thing that tipped him off? LV is dead so that connection would be severed completely.


Good story so far.
  Quote
DukeBrymin
Thursday 14th October 2010 06:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 110

2: An Opened Window
Wow, quite the secret that Ginny's been carrying. I'm sad that she doesn't trust Harry's love enough to know that even if he's upset, he won't leave her.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Tuesday 21st November 2006 10:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

2: An Opened Window
Why aren't the teachers meeting in the staff room?
I love the chess queen .
I love the scavenger hunt .
I was going to say you were prescient with Harry heading to the 'Last Battle,' but you had Ginny be the one to finish Voldemort off. That is an interesting turn.
Poor Ginny, she's really hurting (and I thought Harry was the guilt-ridden one). She really needs to get it over with and talk to Harry. She needs him to help her heal (and I thought Harry was the one needing healing ).
  Quote
Galen2112
Saturday 18th November 2006 21:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

2: An Opened Window
Woohoo! A bit of action in this one... plus a bit of reconnection with Harry and Ginny. Yay!!
  Quote
DanAngelus
Sunday 2nd July 2006 00:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

2: An Opened Window
Aww, I liked this one to, it's all coming together really well.. or at least it seems to be.. The ultimatum that Ginny gave Harry kinda reminded me of a Buffy episode (from the end of season 2).
I've always been a Hary and Ginny shipper.. well since the Chamber of Secrets anyway.. So i think I'm really going to enjoy this story.. It's all really well written so far..

Well on to the next chapter I go..

+
  Quote

Friday 19th May 2006 02:21


2: An Opened Window
Fantastic Chapter...I love the scavenger hunt!
  Quote
Lady Siobhan
Monday 20th February 2006 16:18


2: An Opened Window
I just read chapter two and I just love it. This is well written and just a pleasure to read. I am so sorry for both Harry and Ginny, they are hurting som very much. I hope things work well for them. I think it will but yo never know.

Lady Siobhan
  Quote
Wooster
Tuesday 17th January 2006 00:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

2: An Opened Window
Oh, what a terrible thing to keep secret! Poor Ginny must be going through hell right now. Terrible...but a fantastic chapter. I'm eager to see them make up and talk to each other, but I'm guessing it'll be a while, won't it?
  Quote
ficfanang
Thursday 10th November 2005 18:56


2: An Opened Window

Yay, another awesome chappie!  You rock!

Ang

  Quote
jeanne
Saturday 13th August 2005 12:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

2: An Opened Window
My but they are getting technical.Each or any portkey could have allowed them to escape.Someone was thinking ,weren,t they?Second time around reading this and it,s a great fic.
  Quote
Sib
Tuesday 8th March 2005 15:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

2: An Opened Window
It was a clever plot device to have Ginny be pregnant, and have the baby be the sacrifice needed to defeat Voldemort. It also felt natural to have her worry about Harry's reaction to the baby being killed, particularly with Harry's history. I also liked the Valentine riddles; very cute. 
  Quote
lissabee
Saturday 15th January 2005 14:00


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 62

2: An Opened Window

The flashbacks are used really well, and I must say that you have really good timing because everything flows so well. It was a bit of a shock to find Ginny pregnant, but just like the clues Harry gave her with the roses, I have a feeling the story only gives us a little at at time. You are really great a building suspense.

  Quote
kensai
Saturday 5th June 2004 14:02


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

2: An Opened Window
I hope you will give this poor reader a reprive with the emotional tidal wave chapters. I just did the wash and all my handkerchiefs are on the drying rack. This is becoming an exceptionally well written story!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004