Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For You Know Who's On First by Iniga

Showing 1 to 20 of 32 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
Kori24601
Friday 31st December 2010 17:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

You Know Who's On First
Hahaha that was genius! I loved it!
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 15th December 2008 03:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

You Know Who's On First
OK .... that was fun !
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 8th September 2008 20:34


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

You Know Who's On First
  Quote
alzeeb
Friday 18th January 2008 19:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

You Know Who's On First
lol loved the airplane jokes
  Quote
mynameisginny
Saturday 29th December 2007 21:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

You Know Who's On First
Ummm...wow. that was bad. no offence
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 8th October 2007 20:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

You Know Who's On First
lol. nice story. original twist
  Quote
janepotter
Monday 16th July 2007 11:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

You Know Who's On First
Tears...in my laughter!

A plus. O, even...
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 3rd June 2007 07:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

You Know Who's On First
this story has it's moments, I liked the part in which Hadrid said You-Know-How although it would be more logical to anser in some questions with He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named. Al in all I think this story could have been better.
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Sunday 20th August 2006 23:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

You Know Who's On First
That was funny. The beginning was funnier than the res though...

Kortnee
  Quote

Wednesday 19th April 2006 12:22


You Know Who's On First
  Quote
Ashley06
Saturday 31st December 2005 11:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

You Know Who's On First
Lol that is so funny...
  Quote
Concealed
Thursday 27th October 2005 19:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

You Know Who's On First
Lovely, simply lovely. I think I died laughing. 
  Quote
Claire
Wednesday 6th July 2005 17:04


You Know Who's On First
This was so hilarious! I was laughing the whole time! :):)
  Quote
Astrid
Sunday 10th April 2005 14:16


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

You Know Who's On First
Haha, I laughed out loud on this one.
  Quote
tonks442
Thursday 3rd March 2005 15:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

You Know Who's On First
Wow! That was hilarious! I love genious works like this...made me laugh out loud! Great work!
  Quote
wokka42
Sunday 13th February 2005 21:46


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 63

You Know Who's On First
Genius.  Sheer comic genius.  Yes, I know I abuse those words if you've seen my other reviews, but I do save those words for fics like this which are absolutely inspired.  The bit where Hagrid thinks Harry is talking about Sirius is absolutely brilliant.  I wonder if this kind of conversation is what Dumbledore's really trying to avoid by insisting on calling him "Voldemort"!    Anyway, nice job!  It's lovely being able to laugh reading a fanfic, what with all this weighty angst and saving-the-world and H/G-type stuff going on in most other fics... 
  Quote
Kewii
Sunday 23rd January 2005 08:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

You Know Who's On First
cute and clever
  Quote
tante
Saturday 22nd January 2005 23:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

You Know Who's On First
Clever and funny - well done.

  Quote
Shadow Hider
Friday 21st January 2005 09:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

You Know Who's On First
hehehe
  Quote
belita
Wednesday 19th January 2005 16:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

You Know Who's On First

:D Very fun!

Airplane! is a great movie...

What kind of plane is it?

Oh it's a big pretty white plane with red stripes and curtains in the window and wheels and it looks like a big Tylenol.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 32 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004