Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Home by DADAGinny

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
majolie
Monday 7th January 2008 14:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Home
sweet
DADAGinny
Friday 11th January 2008 07:24
Home (Author Response)
Thank you.

  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 10:31


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Home
Nice concept...July 30 is my bday so I'm definitely partial to that
DADAGinny
Friday 11th January 2008 07:24
Home (Author Response)
lol! Thanks for the review!

  Quote
Delfino
Saturday 28th January 2006 17:50


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Home
Perfect.
That's all there is to say.
The perfect image of home, too. I loved the ending. Wonderful job!!
DADAGinny
Sunday 29th January 2006 13:07
Home (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm gliad you liked it!

  Quote
Fuzzy
Friday 8th July 2005 11:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Home

This is fantastic! Although I didn't like how you killed almost everyone else, I guess that probably will happen. I especially loved this part-    "Ginny was here, and now he was truly home". A trully lovely story.

DADAGinny
Friday 8th July 2005 11:51
Home (Author Response)
Yeah, I just can't see JKR letting a whole bunch of people live -- of course, that depends on what kind of mood I'm in.  I love to read angst.

Thanks for the review!


  Quote
tante
Monday 18th April 2005 10:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Home
Poinant, and peacful.  I feel like I'm sitting and walking with Harry as he's musing.  He has lacked that solid feeling of belonging.  This is wonderful.  I'm particularly fond of one-shots.  They let us explore little moments with a depth that allows them to burrow into our hearts.  I hope to see more from you.  Thank you for this one. 
DADAGinny
Monday 18th April 2005 11:54
Home (Author Response)
Thank you for the review!  I hope to write more at some time, but who knows when.  I love your stuff!
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 13th April 2005 14:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Home

So short and sweet but so torturous with the cliffhanger, please write more, I need these kinds of stories to take me away form reality.

Great job, I'll be lookin for more

levotatingT

DADAGinny
Thursday 14th April 2005 07:32
Home (Author Response)
Sorry, didn't mean to make it a cliffhanger, but this was just a short ficlet that popped into my head.  I hope to write more this summer.  Thanks for the review!


  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 17:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Home
Aww very cute! I'm glad Harry's truely home!
DADAGinny
Thursday 14th April 2005 07:32
Home (Author Response)
Thanks for the review!  It's nice to know when someone reads it!


  Quote
Jacynthe
Wednesday 5th January 2005 15:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

Home

-- Remus, killed at the silver hand of Wormtail

Oh dear, hadn't thought of that.  You may well be right. 

DADAGinny
Wednesday 5th January 2005 16:27
Home (Author Response)
I hope not, but it looks so possible...


  Quote
Effortlessly
Wednesday 8th December 2004 08:42


Home
Very sweet! You should write more :)

-E
DADAGinny
Wednesday 8th December 2004 12:40
Home (Author Response)
Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!  Hopefully I will get more of a chance to write when semester break gets here!


  Quote
Wild Magelet
Monday 22nd November 2004 03:56


Home
Short but sweet, to use a cliche! =) Really nice.
DADAGinny
Monday 22nd November 2004 08:26
Home (Author Response)
It actually started out much longer in my head.  I have a plot in my head now that started little and it is a chaptered fic now!  Thanks so much for reviewing!


  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004