Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Home by DADAGinny

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
majolie
Monday 7th January 2008 09:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Home
sweet
DADAGinny
Friday 11th January 2008 02:24
Home (Author Response)
Thank you.

  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 05:31


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Home
Nice concept...July 30 is my bday so I'm definitely partial to that
DADAGinny
Friday 11th January 2008 02:24
Home (Author Response)
lol! Thanks for the review!

  Quote
Delfino
Saturday 28th January 2006 12:50


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Home
Perfect.
That's all there is to say.
The perfect image of home, too. I loved the ending. Wonderful job!!
DADAGinny
Sunday 29th January 2006 08:07
Home (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm gliad you liked it!

  Quote
Fuzzy
Friday 8th July 2005 07:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Home

This is fantastic! Although I didn't like how you killed almost everyone else, I guess that probably will happen. I especially loved this part-    "Ginny was here, and now he was truly home". A trully lovely story.

DADAGinny
Friday 8th July 2005 07:51
Home (Author Response)
Yeah, I just can't see JKR letting a whole bunch of people live -- of course, that depends on what kind of mood I'm in.  I love to read angst.

Thanks for the review!


  Quote
tante
Monday 18th April 2005 06:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Home
Poinant, and peacful.  I feel like I'm sitting and walking with Harry as he's musing.  He has lacked that solid feeling of belonging.  This is wonderful.  I'm particularly fond of one-shots.  They let us explore little moments with a depth that allows them to burrow into our hearts.  I hope to see more from you.  Thank you for this one. 
DADAGinny
Monday 18th April 2005 07:54
Home (Author Response)
Thank you for the review!  I hope to write more at some time, but who knows when.  I love your stuff!
  Quote
levotatingT
Wednesday 13th April 2005 10:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Home

So short and sweet but so torturous with the cliffhanger, please write more, I need these kinds of stories to take me away form reality.

Great job, I'll be lookin for more

levotatingT

DADAGinny
Thursday 14th April 2005 03:32
Home (Author Response)
Sorry, didn't mean to make it a cliffhanger, but this was just a short ficlet that popped into my head.  I hope to write more this summer.  Thanks for the review!


  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 12:07


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Home
Aww very cute! I'm glad Harry's truely home!
DADAGinny
Thursday 14th April 2005 03:32
Home (Author Response)
Thanks for the review!  It's nice to know when someone reads it!


  Quote
Jacynthe
Wednesday 5th January 2005 10:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 147

Home

-- Remus, killed at the silver hand of Wormtail

Oh dear, hadn't thought of that.  You may well be right. 

DADAGinny
Wednesday 5th January 2005 11:27
Home (Author Response)
I hope not, but it looks so possible...


  Quote
Effortlessly
Wednesday 8th December 2004 03:42


Home
Very sweet! You should write more :)

-E
DADAGinny
Wednesday 8th December 2004 07:40
Home (Author Response)
Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!  Hopefully I will get more of a chance to write when semester break gets here!


  Quote
Wild Magelet
Sunday 21st November 2004 22:56


Home
Short but sweet, to use a cliche! =) Really nice.
DADAGinny
Monday 22nd November 2004 03:26
Home (Author Response)
It actually started out much longer in my head.  I have a plot in my head now that started little and it is a chaptered fic now!  Thanks so much for reviewing!


  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004