Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For If The Fates Allow by AgiVega

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
gymnastgal19
Monday 21st July 2008 22:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Prologue/Chapter 1
yikes!
i loved this story cant wait to read it again
  Quote
FairyQueen
Wednesday 24th October 2007 16:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: Prologue/Chapter 1
This was a really good story and it was very interesting the way you incorporated the greek gods and greek traditions. GO &
  Quote
Patches
Tuesday 25th September 2007 01:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

1: Prologue/Chapter 1
This is really different. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Crookshanks
Saturday 17th December 2005 13:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

1: Prologue/Chapter 1

I've been wanting to say this for so long.. I forgot which site it was on.. (sorry o_O) 

When I first read this fic about 6 months ago (twas my first fanfiction ever ) and I read about all of Harry's heartbreak and torture when he discovered Ginny was marrying Malfoy.. I happened to be listening to the song 'Hardest Part' by Coldplay.. I just thought that song completely caught Harry's emotions in one..

And the hardest part
Was letting go not taking part
Was the hardest part
And the strangest thing
Was waiting for that bell to ring
It was the strangest start

I could feel it go down
Bittersweet I could taste in my mouth
Silver lining the clouds
Oh, and I,
I wish that I could work it out

And the hardest part
Was letting go not taking part
You really broke my heart
And I tried to sing
But I couldn't think of anything
And that was the hardest part

I love that song, and I loved this fic.. that song and your fic is a complete guarantee for tear floods.. its just so sad .. and so romantic ! Thanks for an amazing fic.. (kept me staring at the screen constantly for about four days.. *eye strain*), and amazingly original plot and some heart-rending, tear-stinging moments.. I won't reveal any more of the plot to any unsuspecting readers.. but lets just say if it was bad.. I wouldn't still be here writing to you 6 months later now would I?

  Quote
Claire
Monday 4th July 2005 11:10


1: Prologue/Chapter 1
This is so great. I wonder if he killed her or let her survive until the girl was born.
I think that he wouldn't care and killed her.
  Quote
Rebel Rose
Wednesday 27th April 2005 15:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Prologue/Chapter 1

 Hi, Agi!! I just signed up the site and thought you deserve more reviews! I've read your story before on ffn, and that's how I already know this story is brilliant!  I hope you're having fun writing the sequel to Aztec Incident. Yes, I've read it, and you had better upload that sequel soon!   Please? I'll adore you forever when you do!

-Sarah

  Quote
Muggle Witch
Wednesday 16th March 2005 18:55


1: Prologue/Chapter 1
You are an extremely talented person. I love your art and look forward to more stories from you in the future.
  Quote
Squishy
Saturday 16th October 2004 14:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Prologue/Chapter 1
This is so good!  Itotally enjoiyed the whole thing this was aa like for real.You've got much talent!Don't waste it!!!
  Quote
Thyme
Saturday 28th August 2004 18:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

1: Prologue/Chapter 1
  Quote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004