Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Realization by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
starfire1963
Tuesday 3rd February 2009 05:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Realization
It is a very sweet story and I enjoyed it very much.
  Quote
bookish327
Wednesday 13th August 2008 12:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

The Realization
Oh. This made me so happy ! Thank you for writing it! Great job!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 9th July 2008 16:32


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

The Realization
And now YOU know that this is a great story! lol Excellent job I really enjoyed it
  Quote
minnie788
Monday 21st April 2008 08:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

The Realization
Lovely lovely fluff. What would I do without it...
  Quote
Worldmaker
Saturday 1st March 2008 19:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

The Realization
The next story of yours I find that isn't fantastic will be the first story of yours that isn't fantastic. You are an amazingly talented writer. It has just occurred to me how lucky I am to have you as a beta.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Sunday 16th December 2007 22:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

The Realization
Aww very sweet! Love it!
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 24th June 2007 07:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Realization
cute, lovely and beautifull are just the first words that jump into my mind after reading this.
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 16th May 2007 20:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

The Realization
Very well done. Thank you for writing. This is excellent. I look forward to more of your stories. I just found you today so I'll read more asap. I need to go to bed now though. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Princess Aeris
Wednesday 3rd January 2007 03:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Realization
Aww, thats so sweet. And this story is beautifully written. Even if I do say so myself. I hope that you keep writing. You are indeed very good.
X x Princess Aeris x X
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 9th January 2006 09:57


The Realization

*grin stretches a mile*

Yay. Very much 'yay'.

  Quote
Hearts on Fire
Monday 26th December 2005 03:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

The Realization
Very sweet, just short!
  Quote
moonelf
Tuesday 29th March 2005 05:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Realization
aww its soo adorable!! its so cute! wish i had sum1 like tht to love me :'( lol
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Friday 31st December 2004 11:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

The Realization
Gawd I love H/G fluff.  What a wonderful little story.  Loved every word. 
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 10:30


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

The Realization
Ah -- stories where Ginny gives up and Harry finally comes to his senses.  Gotta love 'em!  I'm glad Harry took the initiative!


  Quote
pixiellie
Friday 5th November 2004 08:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

The Realization
Hee.  More happy in love Harry and Ginny.  Perfect.  I love that Ginny tries to take control of her emotions, even though she knows it's 'rubbish'.  To love a boy that long with out getting any encouragement...And it was interesting to see her speak to Harry, walking that fine line trying to treat him as a friend when all she wants to do is grab him and tell him how she feels.

I love that Harry kisses and panics.  I can see that happening in canon, so it felt completely in character for me.  But, he couldn't have come out and said he loved her?! 
It was very cute, and I'm glad that the moments of almost angst ended with a sweet kiss.  Thank you for posting this, you spelling and grammar were lovely.  My thanks to your betas as well.

Aggiebell
Friday 5th November 2004 08:38
The Realization (Author Response)
Thanks so much for the review, Pixie!  This was my first attempt at fanfic, so I really appreciate your comments.  And yes, my betas are wonderful.  This version of the story is SO much better than the first draft they got!

Julie
  Quote
Concealed
Sunday 31st October 2004 07:01


The Realization

 

Aw...so cute! I'mma go and read the rest of your stories!

 

~¤Concealed

Aggiebell
Sunday 31st October 2004 07:01
The Realization (Author Response)
Thanks for reviewing (and sorry for taking so long to respond)!  I'm a fluffy kind of girl, so you'll probably find lots of it in my stories.

:)
Julie
  Quote
jedione
Tuesday 17th August 2004 08:07


The Realization
Wonderful! I really enjoyed this fic.

Thanks, now off to the companion piece

  Quote
Spark Soliton
Saturday 14th August 2004 06:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 98

The Realization
Ah, nice and cute... Harry in his usual style - completely oblivious to everything not related to Quidditch, DADA or fighting the dark tosser! Quite a lovely little story - thanks for sharing it!
  Quote
Meghan
Thursday 15th July 2004 20:16


The Realization
Aww. That was sweet. I loved her quoting the valentine. Just... aww.
  Quote
Ishi
Saturday 19th June 2004 20:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

The Realization
Ah!!!!!!!!!!!! This is great! Gosh, if only I could write as well as you do!
Aggiebell
Saturday 19th June 2004 20:13
The Realization (Author Response)
Thanks, Ishi, for the review! This was my first attempt at fanfic, so I'm glad you liked it!


Julie
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004