Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Realization by Aggiebell

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
starfire1963
Tuesday 3rd February 2009 10:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Realization
It is a very sweet story and I enjoyed it very much.
  Quote
bookish327
Wednesday 13th August 2008 16:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

The Realization
Oh. This made me so happy ! Thank you for writing it! Great job!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 9th July 2008 20:32


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

The Realization
And now YOU know that this is a great story! lol Excellent job I really enjoyed it
  Quote
minnie788
Monday 21st April 2008 12:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

The Realization
Lovely lovely fluff. What would I do without it...
  Quote
Worldmaker
Sunday 2nd March 2008 00:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

The Realization
The next story of yours I find that isn't fantastic will be the first story of yours that isn't fantastic. You are an amazingly talented writer. It has just occurred to me how lucky I am to have you as a beta.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Monday 17th December 2007 03:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

The Realization
Aww very sweet! Love it!
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 24th June 2007 11:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Realization
cute, lovely and beautifull are just the first words that jump into my mind after reading this.
  Quote
Patches
Thursday 17th May 2007 00:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

The Realization
Very well done. Thank you for writing. This is excellent. I look forward to more of your stories. I just found you today so I'll read more asap. I need to go to bed now though. Thanks for writing. p
  Quote
Princess Aeris
Wednesday 3rd January 2007 08:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Realization
Aww, thats so sweet. And this story is beautifully written. Even if I do say so myself. I hope that you keep writing. You are indeed very good.
X x Princess Aeris x X
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 9th January 2006 14:57


The Realization

*grin stretches a mile*

Yay. Very much 'yay'.

  Quote
Hearts on Fire
Monday 26th December 2005 08:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

The Realization
Very sweet, just short!
  Quote
moonelf
Tuesday 29th March 2005 10:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Realization
aww its soo adorable!! its so cute! wish i had sum1 like tht to love me :'( lol
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Friday 31st December 2004 16:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

The Realization
Gawd I love H/G fluff.  What a wonderful little story.  Loved every word. 
  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 16th November 2004 15:30


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

The Realization
Ah -- stories where Ginny gives up and Harry finally comes to his senses.  Gotta love 'em!  I'm glad Harry took the initiative!


  Quote
pixiellie
Friday 5th November 2004 13:38


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

The Realization
Hee.  More happy in love Harry and Ginny.  Perfect.  I love that Ginny tries to take control of her emotions, even though she knows it's 'rubbish'.  To love a boy that long with out getting any encouragement...And it was interesting to see her speak to Harry, walking that fine line trying to treat him as a friend when all she wants to do is grab him and tell him how she feels.

I love that Harry kisses and panics.  I can see that happening in canon, so it felt completely in character for me.  But, he couldn't have come out and said he loved her?! 
It was very cute, and I'm glad that the moments of almost angst ended with a sweet kiss.  Thank you for posting this, you spelling and grammar were lovely.  My thanks to your betas as well.

Aggiebell
Friday 5th November 2004 13:38
The Realization (Author Response)
Thanks so much for the review, Pixie!  This was my first attempt at fanfic, so I really appreciate your comments.  And yes, my betas are wonderful.  This version of the story is SO much better than the first draft they got!

Julie
  Quote
Concealed
Sunday 31st October 2004 12:01


The Realization

 

Aw...so cute! I'mma go and read the rest of your stories!

 

~¤Concealed

Aggiebell
Sunday 31st October 2004 12:01
The Realization (Author Response)
Thanks for reviewing (and sorry for taking so long to respond)!  I'm a fluffy kind of girl, so you'll probably find lots of it in my stories.

:)
Julie
  Quote
jedione
Tuesday 17th August 2004 12:07


The Realization
Wonderful! I really enjoyed this fic.

Thanks, now off to the companion piece

  Quote
Spark Soliton
Saturday 14th August 2004 10:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 96

The Realization
Ah, nice and cute... Harry in his usual style - completely oblivious to everything not related to Quidditch, DADA or fighting the dark tosser! Quite a lovely little story - thanks for sharing it!
  Quote
Meghan
Friday 16th July 2004 00:16


The Realization
Aww. That was sweet. I loved her quoting the valentine. Just... aww.
  Quote
Ishi
Sunday 20th June 2004 00:13


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 52

The Realization
Ah!!!!!!!!!!!! This is great! Gosh, if only I could write as well as you do!
Aggiebell
Sunday 20th June 2004 00:13
The Realization (Author Response)
Thanks, Ishi, for the review! This was my first attempt at fanfic, so I'm glad you liked it!


Julie
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004