Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST POEMS POETS

Reviews For The Twelve Days Of Christmas by OHGinnyfan

Showing 1 to 20 of 53 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
bleeblahblee
Sunday 4th April 2010 12:50


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
That was totally awesome! uh oh... the songs stuck in my head now... oh well
  Quote
calleighpotter
Monday 14th April 2008 17:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 24

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
I love how you incorporated little HP emoticons into the poem/story/song. It was really creative.
  Quote
becca-m-j
Friday 8th February 2008 13:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
I think you constructed this poem very well and also made a complete summary basically of all the books once read, books give more information than the movies and everyone i ask says the same but i think you knocked the nail on the head.

  Quote
Tonks_rules
Saturday 19th January 2008 21:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
i think that ws very cute
  Quote
ithilien1014
Saturday 4th November 2006 12:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
HA HA HA! VERY funny! I'll have to remember this since it's not long until Christmas!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 16th May 2006 17:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
i love it. i mean i absolutly love it. when christmas comes along this year, i will be singing this, not the oringanal one. no way. no how
  Quote
Dogreaper
Friday 5th May 2006 16:38



Num. of Reviews: 1230

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
haha, i had THE FUNEST time singing this!!! This is awesome!!! totally luv all this creative aura!!! grinny grinny ginny!

follow the snitch!!!
  Quote
......
Thursday 13th April 2006 08:03



Num. of Reviews: 1230

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
that was very funny
  Quote
pheonixtears
Sunday 5th March 2006 08:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Twelve Days Of Christmas

hehehe
  Quote
barbara_the_w
Saturday 18th February 2006 19:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
*peals of laughter*
  Quote
Ron Obsessed
Friday 10th February 2006 15:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
Cute.
  Quote
Ron Obsessed
Friday 10th February 2006 15:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
Cute.
  Quote
Passion
Sunday 15th January 2006 09:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
Hahaha. very cute. I especially liked "7 weasley children"
  Quote
Jose Arbelada
Sunday 25th December 2005 13:19



Num. of Reviews: 4

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
Cute
  Quote
jeanne
Saturday 24th December 2005 17:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
best version I,ve ever seen.very imaginitive.
  Quote
Raine-Storm
Friday 23rd December 2005 11:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
hee hee thats cute
  Quote
JCricket
Friday 23rd December 2005 04:33



Num. of Reviews: 2

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
I Love!
  Quote
Leanna
Thursday 22nd December 2005 12:31



Num. of Reviews: 2

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
This is so good! It makes me want to jump!
  Quote
Paige Garrett
Wednesday 21st December 2005 18:47



Num. of Reviews: 2

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
Love it! very nice job. I love all the animated pictures.
  Quote
platypus621
Wednesday 21st December 2005 05:21


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

The Twelve Days Of Christmas
this is really cute
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 53 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the poem. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004