Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST POEMS POETS

Reviews For Superwizard (Who do you think I am, Harry Potter?) as sung by Charlie Weasley by Kelleypen

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
HermioneWeasley1972
Saturday 1st December 2007 14:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley
I like it a lot, Kelley.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 20th September 2006 20:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley
Loved it!
  Quote
ilovechrestomanci
Saturday 10th September 2005 21:09



Num. of Reviews: 1230

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley
hehe. cool. it's sung to its not easy isn't it?
Kelleypen
Saturday 10th September 2005 21:23
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
So it is.  Thank you for your review.  I hope you had fun singing along.
  Quote
Split Decision
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 18:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley
Nice! I read this with the song playing in the background and it was incredible. I love the way you twist it to fit perfectly without losing any of the flow.
Kelleypen
Thursday 24th March 2005 05:47
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
Thank you very much.  I like the song a lot, and I have a thing for Charlie, so it was an easy match for me.
  Quote
appy
Saturday 12th March 2005 06:35



Num. of Reviews: 25

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley

dear kellypen

this poem is really good ihope u write something on harry tooo.

                                                                                      urs appy

Kelleypen
Saturday 12th March 2005 06:57
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
Thank you, appy;  I'll work on it.
  Quote

Wednesday 23rd February 2005 16:23



Num. of Reviews: 25

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley
wow thats realy powerful
Kelleypen
Tuesday 21st February 2006 09:47
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
Thank you. You can join me in the Charlie Weasley fan club if you like.
  Quote
tante
Friday 18th February 2005 21:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley

Quite clever and very poinant (sp?)

This is one of my favorite songs.  And, it's quite interesting that you chose to give it to Charlie.  The easy guess would have been to give it to Harry.  I think it's better this way. 

Ok, now I like song fics.  A new first for me. 

Kelleypen
Friday 18th February 2005 21:44
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
Thanks.  I figured that Charlie, even more than Ron--since Ron has Harry,  might have a bit of that working in the shadows thing going on. 
  Quote
Delani
Friday 21st January 2005 21:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley

Fabulous! I can always appreciate a fellow filk writer! Well done; I love this song's real version...

 

Delani

Kelleypen
Friday 21st January 2005 22:27
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
Thank you.  I loved Superman too, so I just had to play with the words for my favorite fiction crush.
  Quote
Pugpal
Thursday 20th January 2005 23:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley

 Awesome! I can just see Charlie singing that!

 

(I love   trainers!)

Kelleypen
Friday 21st January 2005 22:28
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
Me too.  I think he's a baritone, don't you?
  Quote

Wednesday 12th January 2005 19:06



Num. of Reviews: 162

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley

One of the greatest moments in Kate Kinsel and the Fellytones history was when Charlie sang that song for the first time.

Thanks for posting, make sure you 'obliviate' everyone afterward.

K8

 

  Quote
DADAGinny
Tuesday 11th January 2005 09:08


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley
Very nice job! 


Kelleypen
Friday 21st January 2005 22:29
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
Thank you for responding so sweetly for my nagging.
  Quote
Jedione
Monday 10th January 2005 13:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley

Bravo!

I love the original song anyway and now I have a variation on it.  our lirics fit very well into the music and I could almost see it being sung.

Great Job Kel!  Thanks for sharing.

 

 

Kelleypen
Friday 21st January 2005 22:30
Superwizard (Who do you think you are, Harry Potter?), as sung by Charlie Weasley (Author Response)
You're welcome.  Thanks for responding so favorably to my nagging.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the poem. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004