Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST POEMS POETS

Reviews For My Favorite Things by Trystym&Delylah

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
sparklespiritshine88
Sunday 17th April 2011 15:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

My Favorite Things
Great poem (:
  Quote
Ocean Dream
Sunday 15th February 2009 15:54


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

My Favorite Things
Yay! More! Dumbledore, McGonnagal, Sirius, Fred&George, Lupin, Tonks, Mad Eye, ... More!
  Quote
RIPHedwig
Saturday 10th November 2007 10:36


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

My Favorite Things
hahaha that was so funny!
  Quote
Darth_Flatus
Sunday 19th August 2007 03:17


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

My Favorite Things
funny. some of the timing could be better.
  Quote
jennvellcs
Monday 26th March 2007 13:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

My Favorite Things
Nice loved it+
  Quote
jennvellcs
Tuesday 8th August 2006 10:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

My Favorite Things
Thats a funny and cool poem I loved it! I could even tell who was who!
  Quote
daisymom
Monday 7th August 2006 14:52


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

My Favorite Things
That was so funny. Hope you do another one!!
  Quote
Steph
Wednesday 5th July 2006 13:20



Num. of Reviews: 57

My Favorite Things
ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS! good job indeed! You caught all characters, very, very well there m'dear and I loved it!!! Thanks for making me grin!

Stephxxx
  Quote
Emerika
Tuesday 27th June 2006 07:41



Num. of Reviews: 57

My Favorite Things
oops. My e-mail is SuperStar59@comcast.net. That other thing was suppose to be being typed on Instant Messanger.
  Quote
Emerika
Tuesday 27th June 2006 07:40



Num. of Reviews: 57

My Favorite Things
Haha! I love it! It stands out clearly who is singing what! I especially love
'Flying on broomsticks and capturing snitches,
Getting in trouble and redheaded witches,
Bothering Snape, oh the joy that it brings,
These are a few of my favorite things!'
that part! Great job! The rhyming is terrific! TaTa! Emerika
  Quote
Ari
Monday 12th June 2006 02:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

My Favorite Things
*points and hollars to her friends* This is good. I like this one! *laughs*
  Quote
Emma B
Thursday 1st June 2006 18:19



Num. of Reviews: 35

My Favorite Things
Tee Hee!
  Quote
scarlet ink
Saturday 18th March 2006 21:31


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

My Favorite Things
i love it! the sound of music and harry potter are two of my favorite things.
  Quote
Bella Tidus
Wednesday 1st March 2006 17:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

My Favorite Things
Oh, I absolutely love this song! I song the whole thing outloud too.

Sound of Music = My favorite Musical.
Harry Potter = My Favorite Series.
Sound of Music + Harry Potter = Happy Bella!
  Quote
crazydaisy
Sunday 27th November 2005 08:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

My Favorite Things
absolutely fantastic!! i had to read it a few times over to work out who was singing which verse at the beginning, but having done that it was so great!! you should do some more of this!
  Quote
Melinda
Wednesday 5th October 2005 01:12



Num. of Reviews: 7

My Favorite Things

Brilliant!

 

  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 3rd September 2005 00:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

My Favorite Things
When I finally figured out that there was only one verse per HP character instead of two as there are in the song, your poem was much easier to sing in my head!  This is absolutely delightful...I have a piano student who is an HP fan and she's just started playing "My Favorite Things"; I'm going to show your poem to her and we'll sing it as she plays.  Thanks for sharing this delightful poem.  I have no favorite verses because they're all quite good.
  Quote
OHGinnyfan
Saturday 20th August 2005 08:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

My Favorite Things

Oh.My.Goodness...

That is hilarious.  My favorite:

Toadstools and frog bile and nasty old classes,
Giving detention to kids with eyeglasses
Torturing Miss Granger, who stole my lacewings,
These are a few of my favorite things!

When I cross dress with a buzzard,
Or I'm upside down,
I simply remember my favorite things,
And turn that old frown around!

'bout fell off the couch laughing.  Thanks for the great way to start a Saturday. :rotfl:

 

  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the poem. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004