Register | Login
LATEST POEMS POETS

Reviews For Sketches of Words by TigerLily8186

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Gin-erva
Wednesday 23rd June 2010 14:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

7: Decisions
ha! I love it
  Quote
bleeblahblee
Sunday 4th April 2010 08:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

7: Decisions
Cool. A bit of constructive criticism though, add snape to it, he was a part of Lily's life too. Other than that, as harry might say; Cheers!
  Quote
becca-m-j
Friday 8th February 2008 07:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

7: Decisions
All of these poems are beautifully wrote and worded well.
I LOVE how you, (the writer) go into such detail about feelings that everyone feels when falling in love with someone at school and i just think that overall these poems are magical
Well done and congratulations on writing such an amazing peice.
  Quote
zanyspider
Monday 13th November 2006 05:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

7: Decisions
Hiya,
I was really struck by the simplicity of these poems - if only my own damp squibs were as good as yours!

If I were JKR, I would just write about the marauders - namely J/L. I really like this new take on the emotional side of falling in love.

zs
  Quote
Kelleypen
Thursday 15th September 2005 11:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

7: Decisions
wow.  This was truly wonderful.  You have an uncanny way of morphing the inner Lily.  Well done.
TigerLily8186
Thursday 15th September 2005 12:52
7: Decisions (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you like my view of Lily. I love her character so much even though we hardly know anything about her.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the poem. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004