Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST POEMS POETS

Reviews For Sketches of Words by TigerLily8186

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
Gin-erva
Wednesday 23rd June 2010 18:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

7: Decisions
ha! I love it
  Quote
bleeblahblee
Sunday 4th April 2010 12:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

7: Decisions
Cool. A bit of constructive criticism though, add snape to it, he was a part of Lily's life too. Other than that, as harry might say; Cheers!
  Quote
becca-m-j
Friday 8th February 2008 12:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

7: Decisions
All of these poems are beautifully wrote and worded well.
I LOVE how you, (the writer) go into such detail about feelings that everyone feels when falling in love with someone at school and i just think that overall these poems are magical
Well done and congratulations on writing such an amazing peice.
  Quote
zanyspider
Monday 13th November 2006 10:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

7: Decisions
Hiya,
I was really struck by the simplicity of these poems - if only my own damp squibs were as good as yours!

If I were JKR, I would just write about the marauders - namely J/L. I really like this new take on the emotional side of falling in love.

zs
  Quote
Kelleypen
Thursday 15th September 2005 15:27


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

7: Decisions
wow.  This was truly wonderful.  You have an uncanny way of morphing the inner Lily.  Well done.
TigerLily8186
Thursday 15th September 2005 16:52
7: Decisions (Author Response)
Thanks! I'm glad you like my view of Lily. I love her character so much even though we hardly know anything about her.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 5 of 5
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the poem. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004