Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST POEMS POETS

Reviews For Lily's Letter to Harry by HermioneWeasley1972

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
becca-m-j
Thursday 12th August 2010 09:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Lily's Letter to Harry
I LOVE THIS!!! It's like a prophecy on how to know that his parents are still there and love him. I adore it (L)
  Quote
Ocean Dream
Sunday 15th February 2009 15:45


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 133

Lily's Letter to Harry
Wow, isnīt this beautiful!
  Quote
Phoenix_Reborn
Monday 6th October 2008 01:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Lily's Letter to Harry
Such a brilliant way of portraying Lily's love to Harry!

It feels real.
  Quote
Lolipop
Thursday 22nd May 2008 11:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Lily's Letter to Harry
This made me cry! It is soooooo beautiful!
  Quote
becca-m-j
Friday 8th February 2008 13:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Lily's Letter to Harry
This poem is very captivating.......and explains a few things a few things as well. There is good discription used in this peice of writing and has been placed on my favourites list.
  Quote
snapesluver
Monday 17th December 2007 21:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Lily's Letter to Harry
This is beautiful! I love it!
  Quote
ginny6345378
Thursday 13th December 2007 04:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Lily's Letter to Harry
beautiful i love it
  Quote
Babyj.co.uk
Monday 10th December 2007 08:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Lily's Letter to Harry
OMG times infinity!!!
Nice poem loved all of it.
  Quote
ginny6345378
Saturday 24th November 2007 07:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Lily's Letter to Harry
beautiful.i love it .i wishe u a happy day
  Quote
HariyaFan
Thursday 26th July 2007 00:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Lily's Letter to Harry
Dear sharon, U have really written a remarkable poem. It seems that Lily is actually speaking to harry thru ur words.
Keep up the good work.
  Quote
xphoenixfirex
Wednesday 20th June 2007 07:27


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Lily's Letter to Harry
A beautiful piece of work!
  Quote
.:: Ginny Weasley ::.
Friday 30th March 2007 14:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Lily's Letter to Harry
What a wonderful poem! Short and simple. Great job!

.:: Ginny Weasley ::.
  Quote
Jezebel707
Monday 19th March 2007 10:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Lily's Letter to Harry
*sniffs* This is so good!! It's so good!! I feel so bad for Lily!! *sobs*
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 13th March 2007 14:18


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Lily's Letter to Harry
Wonderful! So amazing, I love it!

  Quote
PadfootLives12
Friday 29th December 2006 21:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Lily's Letter to Harry
Beautiful!! I have never been able to write poetry and I don't particularly like it, but this is certainly an exception! It's simple but very touching! Great job!
  Quote
PhoenixFire
Thursday 28th December 2006 21:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Lily's Letter to Harry
Yay! That was wonderful! You clearly have a knack at poetry. (Or was it hard to write?)

PhoenixFire
  Quote
Ashlerose
Thursday 28th December 2006 18:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Lily's Letter to Harry
A well-written piece with incredible poignance. Simple, to the point, and every bit worth the read. Quite a bit of poetry.
  Quote
amamama
Thursday 28th December 2006 10:01


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Lily's Letter to Harry
Sweet letter, but who is Sharon Hendricks? You? True though, Harry will always find his parents in his heart. As well as other loved ones.

Thanks for sharing.

Amamama
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 27th December 2006 15:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Lily's Letter to Harry
That was very beautiful.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 27th December 2006 13:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Lily's Letter to Harry
That's quite good. I wish I could write poetry like that
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the poem. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004