Register | Login
SITE USERS REGISTER LOGIN

Lily Flower Profile
Hi Everyone,

So I think, like most people on this site like--excuse me--LOVE Harry Potter. Well, I too am one of those people and proud of it! I even have the countdown clock from Mugglenet on my desktop. My boyfriend thinks I'm a dork but what does he know...he's just a electrian! Anywhom....A little about me...let's see.

I love God. I know that some people think God and Harry Potter do not mix but I am smart enough (I hope) to understand that no matter how much I WANT Harry Potter to be real...he isn't. Nor is any of the stuff in the books (you know the magic and everything) real. How ever it doesn't matter too much to me, cause even though Harry Potter is part of my life...I don't think about every second of everyday....like I used to. I suppose you just grow up...lol Things like boys come into mind and college and rent.

I used to think that would never happen. Anyway, I love to write and even more than that I love to read! However with my very busy life I don't get to do either very much, but I am trying to do more of each. I absoloutly love this site and I hope to be able to write for it. Although I pity my Beta cause I have horrid spelling. lol...any way feel free to contact me if you have any questions or you just want to chat. lovely_lilyflower@yahoo.com

Thanks!

Tiffany AKA Lily Flower

Latest Stories
Thursday 15th February
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Thursday 8th February
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Monday 27th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004