Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Just Married by Ildi

Showing 1 to 20 of 81 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
hariginny
Sunday 12th October 2014 13:38

Num of Reviews: 1

Just Married
wow looks cute
  Report ReviewQuote
Patches
Thursday 22nd March 2012 20:52

Num of Reviews: 90

Just Married
This is an excellent picture of Harry and Ginny. Thanks for sharing your tallent with those of us who enjoy it. p
  Report ReviewQuote
J-TGriffy
Wednesday 22nd February 2012 02:05

Num of Reviews: 16

Just Married
  Report ReviewQuote
kiayame
Sunday 9th January 2011 12:42

Num of Reviews: 8

Just Married
great clothing details but it looks like harry just saved her from a dragon
  Report ReviewQuote
cluegirl
Friday 3rd December 2010 20:09

Num of Reviews: 1

Just Married
this really really cool!!!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
harry_ginnyfan
Tuesday 7th October 2008 15:46

Num of Reviews: 25

Just Married
Very nice
  Report ReviewQuote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 1st June 2008 07:44

Num of Reviews: 69

Just Married
I totally love this.
I always saw Ginny being married in a more simple dress, but I still really like it (I saw the coloured sketch of her in the dress standing up).
Not quite how I imagine Harry but I love the shadow of his glasses on his face. However, I think this is the first artwork I have ever seen that looks exactly how I want Ginny to - pretty and beautiful at the same time, vivacious, redheaded and, of course, freckly! I also love her hands!
Like how the patterns on their clothes match - that's really sweet, and the flowers, too - not your average romantic red rose, are they?
Thanks, B
  Report ReviewQuote
Anaredhel
Saturday 24th May 2008 00:21

Num of Reviews: 12

Just Married
Awww........ How romantic! Very nicely done, and great details!
  Report ReviewQuote
Patches
Monday 21st April 2008 07:42

Num of Reviews: 90

Just Married
A very nice picture of newly wedded bliss. They both look very happy. Thanks for sharing. p
  Report ReviewQuote
Potterhead303
Friday 22nd February 2008 12:52

Num of Reviews: 3

Just Married
Ginny looks dead and harry looks real wierd in this (sorry)
  Report ReviewQuote
How2TrainAnAngel
Saturday 24th November 2007 14:15

Num of Reviews: 96

Just Married
They both kinda look like they are laughing. nice pic.
  Report ReviewQuote
neptuneshelly
Saturday 1st September 2007 09:46

Num of Reviews: 16

Just Married
Ginny looks dead and Harry looks crazy - like he killed her.
  Report ReviewQuote
shreker
Tuesday 7th August 2007 18:15

Num of Reviews: 1

Just Married
i like the robes
  Report ReviewQuote
Frenchy
Saturday 30th June 2007 05:45

Num of Reviews: 20

Just Married
This is beatifully done. I love Ginny's dress and hair!
~Frenchy
  Report ReviewQuote
Clare_Divine
Saturday 16th June 2007 08:46

Num of Reviews: 2

Just Married
great you have captured ginnys personality with the dress the way its not to feminine
  Report ReviewQuote
ibelieveintruelove
Friday 23rd March 2007 11:48

Num of Reviews: 24

Just Married
Ginny and Harry are meant to be! Yeah!
  Report ReviewQuote
Kriti
Saturday 3rd March 2007 02:46

Num of Reviews: 41

Just Married
i like how they'r dressed...but ginny kinda looked dead when i first saw it which was a little scary!but nice work!
  Report ReviewQuote
bittersweetpassion
Sunday 31st December 2006 11:31

Num of Reviews: 7

Just Married
i love it bravo you excellent! i just want to know what you colored it with, it looks really good!
  Report ReviewQuote
miss_marauder
Tuesday 31st October 2006 09:18

Num of Reviews: 78

Just Married
lllove ginnys dress
=]
  Report ReviewQuote
uraqt
Saturday 23rd September 2006 13:23

Num of Reviews: 30

Just Married
I love it but Ginny looks kind of ............ dead.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 81 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate