Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Their first kiss by lumosart

Showing 1 to 20 of 80 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
kiayame
Sunday 9th January 2011 12:41

Num of Reviews: 8

Their first kiss
I ADORE how broad chested you made Harry
  Report ReviewQuote
Patches
Tuesday 21st July 2009 22:51

Num of Reviews: 90

Their first kiss
This is a very emotional scene. It screams passion and I really like the format you used. Thanks for sharing your tallent. p
  Report ReviewQuote
Patches
Monday 21st April 2008 08:21

Num of Reviews: 90

Their first kiss
This is a very good image. Very well done. Thanks for sharing your tallent. p
  Report ReviewQuote
hihavaniceda
Saturday 12th April 2008 20:43

Num of Reviews: 13

Their first kiss
  Report ReviewQuote
kat
Monday 31st March 2008 08:08

Num of Reviews:

Their first kiss
loving this as well, black and white always a good feature to bring out the emotions but who's kiss is it? unless of course it is wa i think it is and it's your own version of harry and ginnys kiss. i love it!
  Report ReviewQuote
Dyrke
Saturday 29th March 2008 11:53

Num of Reviews: 3

Their first kiss
wow
  Report ReviewQuote
Beth
Tuesday 11th December 2007 12:55

Num of Reviews:

Their first kiss
Excellent picture, the black and white makes it really classy, and it looks so...natural.
  Report ReviewQuote
The_Critic
Wednesday 28th November 2007 10:01

Num of Reviews: 18

Their first kiss
They look kindof old... Who is the couple? the girl looks like a blondie and the boy seems to have brown hair... They look like 30 years old......
  Report ReviewQuote
EldalaneBlack
Thursday 23rd August 2007 12:59

Num of Reviews: 4

Their first kiss
This is really good. I love the tones in black and white. Total classic art!
  Report ReviewQuote
SeaStone
Monday 20th August 2007 13:19

Num of Reviews: 3

Their first kiss
Oooh, I love it!
  Report ReviewQuote

Monday 2nd July 2007 00:06

Num of Reviews:

Their first kiss
:hag
rid: :ginny
: :ron
:






  Report ReviewQuote
trentbusted
Monday 28th May 2007 21:44

Num of Reviews: 7

Their first kiss
They both look to old. Its a good drawing if they were that age but there not so it just looks like older people kissing.
  Report ReviewQuote
Kriti
Saturday 3rd March 2007 02:41

Num of Reviews: 41

Their first kiss
god!this took my breath away!i looooove how harry looks and how there's love but there's a bit of angst too!absolulty beautiful!!!!some write a story on this pl!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
uraqt
Saturday 23rd September 2006 13:21

Num of Reviews: 30

Their first kiss
I am loving this. Excellent job on capturing everything.
  Report ReviewQuote
ffalcon2010s_a_j
Sunday 10th September 2006 09:15

Num of Reviews: 3

Their first kiss
The grey and white of this drawing makes this look so much more elegant. I love how Harry's body curves rigth into Ginny's.
  Report ReviewQuote
vibek
Monday 28th August 2006 11:02

Num of Reviews: 4

Their first kiss
good work. i think they both look a bit older for the kiss from the HBP. that's not quite how pictured ginny but you made me rethink
your picture could have been great James/Lily
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 27th July 2006 09:05

Num of Reviews:

Their first kiss
awsome
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Saturday 15th July 2006 09:13

Num of Reviews:

Their first kiss
I love how grown up they look in this picture! Its amazing. You are so talanted, I wish I could draw like you!
  Report ReviewQuote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 9th May 2006 13:30

Num of Reviews: 59

Their first kiss
nice
  Report ReviewQuote
honourary_weasley
Sunday 7th May 2006 19:33

Num of Reviews: 63

Their first kiss
you know what? this looks a lot more like James and Lilly than Harry and Ginny ... but who cares, it's wonderful. I especially love Harry/James. You have to draw Ron and Hermione, PLEASE!

  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 80 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate