Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Hug by Hito

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
Thorn
Thursday 16th April 2009 11:52

Num of Reviews: 3

Hug
this pix almost makes me like Ron and H! :O what a shocker but with them glowing with sweetness how not!
  Report ReviewQuote
ilyhp102
Monday 24th December 2007 05:24

Num of Reviews: 101

Hug
YOU ARE MY #1 FAV! ARTIST

i just love all your work its like you cant go wrong =]

i cant wait to see what you come out with next
  Report ReviewQuote
Loubie
Wednesday 21st November 2007 04:30

Num of Reviews: 4

Hug
I adore Rons face in this picture
  Report ReviewQuote
debby7
Friday 3rd August 2007 22:07

Num of Reviews: 53

Hug
ron and hermione? so cute..
  Report ReviewQuote
cWk6
Saturday 7th July 2007 23:10

Num of Reviews: 3

Hug
This piece is splendid. Good work.
  Report ReviewQuote
mary-v
Saturday 16th June 2007 14:44

Num of Reviews: 46

Hug
Awww! Que c'est mignon! Ils sont absolument adorables!!
  Report ReviewQuote
ItsFreakingKay
Friday 15th June 2007 09:27

Num of Reviews: 2

Hug
Clearly adorable.
Loving the attention to detail and Ron's expression.
Well done!
  Report ReviewQuote
mysticmemories
Sunday 3rd June 2007 10:10

Num of Reviews: 9

Hug
awwwwwwwwww....sooooo cute! cud u put some sparx in there?? that's sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo adorable! I'm jealous!
  Report ReviewQuote
Aranis
Friday 1st June 2007 00:18

Num of Reviews: 4

Hug
Great work - not sure if Ron's eyes and his mouth line are quite right - but the more you look at it the better they become - but it's still brilliant
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Thursday 31st May 2007 10:47

Num of Reviews: 354

Hug
this is really really good and i love ron and hermione's hair and all...but...doesn't ron kinda look like a girl? idk...his eyes really. the rest of him is really really good
  Report ReviewQuote
Aliana
Wednesday 30th May 2007 21:06

Num of Reviews:

Hug
awwwwww alwayz wishe dat wud happen really!
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Wednesday 30th May 2007 15:18

Num of Reviews: 616

Hug
too cute.
  Report ReviewQuote
stardust610
Tuesday 29th May 2007 09:49

Num of Reviews: 94

Hug
This is really beautiful; it's so gentle and loving... *sigh*
  Report ReviewQuote
SnowyOwl
Monday 28th May 2007 15:53

Num of Reviews: 5

Hug
Just look at him,the smug little bugger,I love the look on both of their faces!

-SnownyOwl
  Report ReviewQuote
Meriyen
Monday 28th May 2007 15:38

Num of Reviews: 4

Hug
Tre jolie!
very pretty! why haven't you uploaded this to DA? Is too beautiful for words.
  Report ReviewQuote
grintlurver
Monday 28th May 2007 14:12

Num of Reviews:

Hug
i love rons expression and how HE is reading. he is hott!
  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Monday 28th May 2007 08:28

Num of Reviews: 520

Hug
This is my absolutely favourite of all your works. The tenderness of this picture makes me melt and I can't stop looking at the image. Hermione's hair is beautiful (the curls remind me of the hair of Disney's Aurora), and her eyelashes make her look like a porcelain doll. Ron is plain cute.
  Report ReviewQuote
Hols
Monday 28th May 2007 07:06

Num of Reviews:

Hug
please could you put your pictures on deviantart, if u haven't got an account please get 1, ur pictures are amazing!!!! .

Luuv Hols xx
Hito
Monday 28th May 2007 07:06
Hug (Original Artist Response)
please could you put your pictures on deviantart, if u haven't got an account please get 1, ur pictures are amazing!!!!.

Luuv Hols xx

It's already done ^^ Hito76
Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
scopart
Monday 28th May 2007 06:01

Num of Reviews: 14

Hug
This one is very sweet. I like the soft lighting.
Gorgeous work!
  Report ReviewQuote
londonxlove
Monday 28th May 2007 05:40

Num of Reviews: 23

Hug
AWW it's absolutely adorable!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate