Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Harry Potter by Hito

Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous 1 - 2 Next
gryffindor.grl08
Tuesday 8th September 2009 13:05

Num of Reviews: 15

Harry Potter
that is sooooooooooooooooo hot. *droool* Harry is Gorgeous
  Report ReviewQuote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 1st June 2008 05:01

Num of Reviews: 69

Harry Potter
I WANT HIM. Why can't I have him?
Oh, yeah, he's fictional, goddamnit!

This basically represents the whole series in one picture, I think.
Maybe his wand should be glowing red, though, considering Expelliarmus is his 'signature spell'. Not sure when you drew this, though, and anyway, I'm being exceptionally picky just cause I lurve it so much! Your drawing's are incredible!
I would write you something en francais, car j'ai un examen en deux jours mais mon francais est terrible! Je suis desolee. Je suis un petit debile.
Don't think that made ANY sense, sorry!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
psycheroman
Friday 22nd February 2008 12:31

Num of Reviews: 1

Harry Potter
Wow ... this should be an actual ad or image used for the books or movies. Very professionally done, with good balance between Harry in the foreground and Voldemort in the background.
  Report ReviewQuote
feistyred_head
Thursday 20th December 2007 09:53

Num of Reviews: 12

Harry Potter
...homina homina homina.

*giggle* i really like this picture.
  Report ReviewQuote
Lumos2000
Tuesday 17th July 2007 02:50

Num of Reviews: 11

Harry Potter
Whoa.

*is speechless* :O

=
  Report ReviewQuote
Phalanx
Thursday 5th July 2007 18:14

Num of Reviews: 1

Harry Potter
This is incredibly well done. The way Voldemort is portrayed is exactly as I would imagine him looking from the description in the book.

Incredibly well done.

CDB
  Report ReviewQuote
xphoenixfirex
Wednesday 20th June 2007 03:13

Num of Reviews: 3

Harry Potter
Fabulous work!!
  Report ReviewQuote
mary-v
Saturday 16th June 2007 14:41

Num of Reviews: 46

Harry Potter
Oh - magnifique! Et Voldemort est excellent. Je me sens comme si vous etes rentrer dans mon imagination et quye vous avez capturer l'image exacte de ce qu'ont l'air les personnages - specialement Voldemort et Tonks!
  Report ReviewQuote
Ash
Tuesday 12th June 2007 13:59

Num of Reviews: 76

Harry Potter
Gorgeous. Heroic and . . . good.

Love it.
  Report ReviewQuote
girl from ipanema
Thursday 7th June 2007 16:36

Num of Reviews: 2

Harry Potter
This is REALLY good! Harry looks very bold and dashing and voldemort is perfectly creepy. This is great
  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Friday 1st June 2007 06:41

Num of Reviews: 520

Harry Potter
I know you're heard this enough times, but this picture totally rocks. Harry's stance and facial expression radiate the determination of a man who knows what he wants (to kill that evil guy behind him, for instance...)
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Thursday 31st May 2007 10:46

Num of Reviews: 354

Harry Potter
oooh again harry is a hottie awesome picture. very very well drawn
  Report ReviewQuote
jgkitarel
Thursday 31st May 2007 03:04

Num of Reviews: 72

Harry Potter
Oh. My. God.

This is excellent work here, and would have been a great idea for the cover of book seven.

I'd like to see more of your excellent work.
  Report ReviewQuote
ladydeWynter
Thursday 31st May 2007 01:02

Num of Reviews:

Harry Potter
Harry looks sooo dashing!!!
awesome!!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 30th May 2007 21:18

Num of Reviews:

Harry Potter
WOW! gets chillin..rit?
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 30th May 2007 15:58

Num of Reviews:

Harry Potter
Awesome! Harry looks REALLY cute. And it looks really realistic!
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Wednesday 30th May 2007 15:18

Num of Reviews: 616

Harry Potter
wow! your attention to detail is perfect.
  Report ReviewQuote
Emerika
Wednesday 30th May 2007 08:31

Num of Reviews: 11

Harry Potter
This is the best art I have seen in a long time! Great job! It is VERY Deathly Hallows! *sets as desktop*

Congrats on an outstanding piece of art!
  Report ReviewQuote
ReachfulHP888
Wednesday 30th May 2007 03:23

Num of Reviews: 12

Harry Potter
kk, I totally just got goosebumbs. Such a moving piece!
  Report ReviewQuote
Acciowand
Tuesday 29th May 2007 01:56

Num of Reviews: 6

Harry Potter
Wow! This looks amazing! Great use of color and the way you have Voldemort in the background is very cool.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate