Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Him - H/G by Hito

Showing 1 to 20 of 34 Previous 1 - 2 Next
magic_101
Monday 7th July 2008 09:08

Num of Reviews: 41

Him - H/G
Aw! Poor Ginny!
  Report ReviewQuote
turnip head
Tuesday 12th February 2008 00:18

Num of Reviews: 9

Him - H/G
add-on.

sorry- i wanted to tell you what i thought of the pic itself. harry's perfect. i love the expression on his face, as far as we can see it. ginny's expression is also perfect but i always imagined her as beautiful in the classic sense. she's adorable here, or cute. not beautiful. canon suggests she is more than commonly attractive.

but that's all detail, overshadowed by the emotion you pull out of this work. it's awe some, truly.
  Report ReviewQuote
turnip head
Tuesday 12th February 2008 00:09

Num of Reviews: 9

Him - H/G
this is my all-time favorite h/g scene within a fanart. it's poignant and sad and beautiful. i've actually been trying to write a story off of it. thanks for sharing.
  Report ReviewQuote
ilyhp102
Monday 24th December 2007 05:25

Num of Reviews: 101

Him - H/G
aaawwwww poor ginny

this is my favorite piece of yours so far

i cant wait to see what else your creating
  Report ReviewQuote
ilyhp102
Saturday 24th November 2007 15:08

Num of Reviews: 101

Him - H/G
YOUR AMAZING
  Report ReviewQuote
Loubie
Wednesday 21st November 2007 04:28

Num of Reviews: 4

Him - H/G
Awww . . . I love those two!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
prongspal
Sunday 11th November 2007 14:55

Num of Reviews: 1

Him - H/G
this picture is amazing.
  Report ReviewQuote
Pippa..
Thursday 16th August 2007 01:45

Num of Reviews: 3

Him - H/G
aww... she looks so desperate!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
sk8ergrl1404
Monday 30th July 2007 17:12

Num of Reviews: 3

Him - H/G
i love this because it shows a true common emotion to be as close as you can to some one you love who hasent even notist you yet gin takes what she can get even if its a small unfelt brush of her hand against harrys scarf realy touching for many of us girls out there im sure great job
  Report ReviewQuote
sk8ergrl1404
Monday 30th July 2007 17:11

Num of Reviews: 3

Him - H/G
i love this because it shows a true common emotion to be as close as you can to some one you love who hasent even notist you yet gin takes what she can get even if its a small unfelt brush of her hand against harrys scarf realy touching for many of us girls out there im sure great job
  Report ReviewQuote
redell
Wednesday 27th June 2007 18:35

Num of Reviews: 6

Him - H/G
wow its amazing! i feel so bad for Ginny *wipes tear* oh so sad!
  Report ReviewQuote
MarakPotter
Sunday 24th June 2007 13:29

Num of Reviews: 2

Him - H/G
SHE LOOKS SO F-ING DESPERATE!!!! Why the hell did it take Harry so long to love her back! Stupid loser!
  Report ReviewQuote
Falmouth Falcon 7
Friday 22nd June 2007 22:01

Num of Reviews: 1

Him - H/G
It's so sad. You just want him to turn around and kiss her to get the frown off her face
  Report ReviewQuote
Ash
Tuesday 12th June 2007 04:11

Num of Reviews: 76

Him - H/G
Beautiful.
  Report ReviewQuote
Hexadecimal
Monday 4th June 2007 12:15

Num of Reviews: 9

Him - H/G
I've looked at all the images you have posted, but this one struck me as an especially powerful "longing" look from Ginny. I don't see this quite as Ginny, but definitely as a Harry that's sort of unaware of what's going on. I can see him saying hi and going on by.

Not that this is quite the right place, but I thought the one of Harry in his Quidditch robes overlaying Voldemort and the one titled Jealousy were also just fantastic.
  Report ReviewQuote
linnabean
Friday 1st June 2007 05:39

Num of Reviews: 3

Him - H/G
i love this scene. i think it captures both of their feelings extremely well. you have so much talent, i'm so jealous! Ginny's expression of sadness and longing here is wonderful. I like the nice touch with her gently feeling his scarf, while he's completely caught up in trying to ignore her. wonderful work, as usual
  Report ReviewQuote
Aranis
Friday 1st June 2007 00:12

Num of Reviews: 4

Him - H/G
Fantastic - Extraordinary!!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Thursday 31st May 2007 10:45

Num of Reviews: 354

Him - H/G
*singsong voice* harry is a hottie, harry is a hottie AWESOME. Just how i envisioned harry, actually
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 30th May 2007 21:09

Num of Reviews:

Him - H/G
wassup wid those??????????
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Wednesday 30th May 2007 15:19

Num of Reviews: 616

Him - H/G
I really like this one. I love how Ginny is clutching his scarf as if something bad is about to happen. leaves the viewer in suspense!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 34 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate