Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Jealousy by Hito

Showing 1 to 20 of 46 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
rosesxnxrain
Thursday 2nd October 2008 17:14

Num of Reviews: 6

Jealousy
I really like this, it made me giggle!
  Report ReviewQuote
magic_101
Monday 7th July 2008 09:09

Num of Reviews: 41

Jealousy
I love how Hermione's evil streak comes out when she's jealous. This may not be canon, but I can soooo see her doing it!
  Report ReviewQuote
LoonyMae
Wednesday 19th December 2007 14:13

Num of Reviews: 19

Jealousy
This is so typical of Ron and Hermione! Great Job!
  Report ReviewQuote
How2TrainAnAngel
Saturday 24th November 2007 14:02

Num of Reviews: 96

Jealousy
hahahahahaha!
  Report ReviewQuote
Loubie
Wednesday 21st November 2007 04:26

Num of Reviews: 4

Jealousy
I also love how conflicted Ron looks, and the detail to his clothes is fantastic . . . I love how sneaky Hermiones being . . .
  Report ReviewQuote
Loubie
Wednesday 21st November 2007 04:23

Num of Reviews: 4

Jealousy
Really amazing. . .
  Report ReviewQuote
fire_faerie
Monday 12th November 2007 20:05

Num of Reviews: 22

Jealousy
Grrr.......... I HATE Lavender!!! Love Hermione and Ron, though!
  Report ReviewQuote
Catray
Wednesday 31st October 2007 10:50

Num of Reviews: 28

Jealousy
Who's clinging to Ron?
  Report ReviewQuote
xgemmax
Thursday 30th August 2007 07:35

Num of Reviews: 24

Jealousy
Totally amazing
  Report ReviewQuote
debby7
Friday 3rd August 2007 22:07

Num of Reviews: 53

Jealousy
haha its so cute and funny. the other girl's lavender right?
  Report ReviewQuote
aeronavel
Sunday 1st July 2007 16:35

Num of Reviews: 3

Jealousy
First off this is a beautiful work of art and seeing Hermione and Lavender together like this I enjoy how you show all of these contrast between the two:
1. Hermione's hair is let loose and unattended and still looks better than Lavender's which is probably straightened with the magical version of an iron.
2. Hermione posture is perfect while Lavender is leaning over looks very undignified.
3. Hermione has this proud expression on her face while Lavender looks very "scarlet-woman"-ish.
Things like that show that you put a lot of thought into your art. I was just wondering if you meant to show such contrast?
  Report ReviewQuote
vip3r
Thursday 28th June 2007 06:08

Num of Reviews: 2

Jealousy
this is a really good picture made me laugh when i saw it.
  Report ReviewQuote
Aqua Fountain*
Tuesday 26th June 2007 16:07

Num of Reviews: 73

Jealousy



*squeals in delight* This is AWSOME! I think Ron's eye is a bit too slanted, but otherwise, I love every last detail! Their clothes are brilliant, and I especially love the detail on Lavender's skirt. The scissor thing is just so sweet! I love all their hair and facial expressions.



This is my favourite of yours! Keep up the great work!



  Report ReviewQuote
Sockless
Sunday 24th June 2007 09:34

Num of Reviews: 3

Jealousy
Sooo perfect! very well done!
  Report ReviewQuote
HarryandGinny Fan
Wednesday 20th June 2007 04:18

Num of Reviews: 4

Jealousy
Wow...so much detail, and very good artwork. Believable too. 10/10
  Report ReviewQuote
rupertgrintsgirl
Tuesday 19th June 2007 12:42

Num of Reviews: 18

Jealousy
snipsnipsnip!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!LOL!!! She's cutting her hair! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GO HERMIONE!!! KILL LAVENDAR!!! HAVE "WON-WON" ALL TO YOURSLEF!!! WOOT!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
ItsFreakingKay
Friday 15th June 2007 09:29

Num of Reviews: 2

Jealousy
Hah,
You got of the box for this one! Loving the spell Hermione cast, and her pose is perfect. Wow, Ron probably is happy to be fought over!
Great job!
  Report ReviewQuote
Frenchy
Tuesday 12th June 2007 11:54

Num of Reviews: 20

Jealousy
This is absolutely hilarious! They are all depicted perfectly. I love their facial expressions! I also adore that Ron looks so gentle towards hermione! Love it! Great Job!
~Frenchy
  Report ReviewQuote
Antosha
Sunday 10th June 2007 08:40

Num of Reviews: 8

Jealousy
:snort:

I love the charm that Hermione's casting on Lavender's hair! XD
  Report ReviewQuote
honourary_weasley
Thursday 7th June 2007 16:54

Num of Reviews: 63

Jealousy
Wow - that's - wow! Oh, I love it! I love it to pieces! It's so utterly, wonderfully perfect, especially Lavendar and the scissors - and Hermione's hair is brilliant!

Squee! So cool!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 46 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate