Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Luna by Hito

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
rosesxnxrain
Thursday 2nd October 2008 17:17

Num of Reviews: 6

Luna
wow you did Luna perfectly.
I especially love the far away look in her eyes exactly what you'd expect from Luna you just don't think of it untill you see this artwork, wow I just read what I wrote and it makes no sense...... XD

whatever good job!
  Report ReviewQuote
fire_faerie
Monday 12th November 2007 20:10

Num of Reviews: 22

Luna
Go Luna!!! Insult her, and I'll hex you into oblivion, do you understand???!!! I mean it, this is exactly the way I imagined her! Brilliant job!
  Report ReviewQuote
debby7
Friday 3rd August 2007 22:09

Num of Reviews: 53

Luna
oh is the wand stuck behind her ear ?:!!
..?
  Report ReviewQuote
debby7
Friday 3rd August 2007 22:08

Num of Reviews: 53

Luna
lol, whats with the stick?? is her wand doing her eyeliner ??! ......??
she should be reading the quibbler upside down.. but other than that its great!!!!!!!!!brilliant work
  Report ReviewQuote
dani_p
Wednesday 1st August 2007 18:30

Num of Reviews: 6

Luna
this picture made me laugh so hard...i'm still shaking with supressed laughter! Oh wow....amazing.
  Report ReviewQuote
jgkitarel
Monday 25th June 2007 22:55

Num of Reviews: 72

Luna
This is totally Luna. You have an excellent eye for the details JKR provided in her books and, well, I already said it. It's totally Luna.
  Report ReviewQuote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 13th June 2007 07:45

Num of Reviews: 127

Luna
Very well done. I think you've her just about absolutely perfect. But shouldn't The Quibbler be upside down?
  Report ReviewQuote
mysticmemories
Sunday 3rd June 2007 10:07

Num of Reviews: 9

Luna
hey..u got her just rite..perfect...i like it! good job!
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Thursday 31st May 2007 10:43

Num of Reviews: 354

Luna
haha looks like me in Global History class lol very good, btw!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 30th May 2007 21:14

Num of Reviews:

Luna
lolzzz
this roxxx
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Wednesday 30th May 2007 15:21

Num of Reviews: 616

Luna
aww luna! love her eyes. she looks so dazed.
  Report ReviewQuote
hahaheeheehaha
Wednesday 30th May 2007 07:27

Num of Reviews: 2

Luna
wow she looks exactly like i imagined her from the books, except reading the quibbler rather than "le chicaneur" but after looking at your profile and finding out that youre french, the title makes sense
  Report ReviewQuote
Ysobel Belladona Troyte
Tuesday 29th May 2007 01:13

Num of Reviews: 6

Luna
That is really cool! When I read the books over and over again I always wonder why nobody can really capture the look of Luna. This is totally awesome!!!



: PD (Stands for Polka Dot. Don't ask.)
  Report ReviewQuote
Delilah
Monday 28th May 2007 11:23

Num of Reviews:

Luna
VERY nice!!!!!!!!!! you are a wonderful artist!!!!!!!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Monday 28th May 2007 08:21

Num of Reviews: 520

Luna
She's one of the best Lunas I've ever seen. Looks exactly the way I imagined her.
  Report ReviewQuote
scopart
Monday 28th May 2007 05:58

Num of Reviews: 14

Luna
This is gorgeous. Everything about it!
  Report ReviewQuote
londonxlove
Monday 28th May 2007 05:42

Num of Reviews: 23

Luna
haha i love luna! omg for a second i thought her wand was sticking in her eye, then i realized it was behind her ear. lol im an idiot. anyway, this is fantastic.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate