Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Sirius Black by Hito

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
The_Shadow
Monday 23rd July 2007 16:39

Num of Reviews: 1

Sirius Black
Excellent work. Please notify me how to do create such exquisite artwork. My email is ark.Fenix.Gears@gmail.com" class="cell2"> Dark.Fenix.Gears@gmail.com
  Report ReviewQuote
Azziecat
Sunday 10th June 2007 09:14

Num of Reviews: 1

Sirius Black
Really love your work, especially the double imaging with their animagus.
  Report ReviewQuote
Lillie Ann Potter
Wednesday 6th June 2007 10:18

Num of Reviews: 82

Sirius Black
Siri... :'( I loves him soo much!! His is the most used name in all my RPG's, I miss him so much! Rock on Artist person!
  Report ReviewQuote
immortal298
Tuesday 5th June 2007 12:18

Num of Reviews: 2

Sirius Black
This is REALLY good. All of your pictures are. But I never imagined Sirius like this. I had Gary Oldman in my head. Not anymore!
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Saturday 2nd June 2007 11:42

Num of Reviews: 354

Sirius Black
ooh he's gorgeous...
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Friday 1st June 2007 13:23

Num of Reviews: 616

Sirius Black
i love this one. it's so creative. i love how his shadow is a dog. amazing
  Report ReviewQuote
scopart
Thursday 31st May 2007 15:14

Num of Reviews: 14

Sirius Black
Another beautiful job. I quite like the lighting in this one. There's a sort of glowing sunset vibe about it. I particularly like the face and hair. (Though I always wonder why Sirius is never depicted with a beard...)
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate