Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Temptation by Hito

Showing 1 to 20 of 20
RIPHedwig
Sunday 1st June 2008 04:47

Num of Reviews: 69

Temptation
Ouch. That is so good!
He looks so frustrated! And I love how Tonks is clinging to Remus, and although you can only see one side of Tonks, she's perfect! I love everything about her - detail is fab! Hair, nails, jewellry, clothes are all how I imagine Tonks!
Remus looks a little young but apart from that it's mint! B
  Report ReviewQuote
SomeoneKind89
Thursday 19th July 2007 08:43

Num of Reviews: 2

Temptation
This picture is amzing. I cant explain it, but i love it. Youre very talented.
  Report ReviewQuote
harrysnotgoingtodiein7
Wednesday 18th July 2007 06:30

Num of Reviews: 1

Temptation
great job with this one. I love how it captures Lupins feelings for tonks. I cant help but notice you make lupin look pretty young, except for the gray hair. I love the anime look
  Report ReviewQuote
gryferinpuffclaw
Sunday 15th July 2007 16:29

Num of Reviews: 5

Temptation
wow, this is so amazing. this just shows their feeling towards eachother, plus, you and amazing artist!
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Sunday 15th July 2007 12:34

Num of Reviews: 354

Temptation
wo0t remus go through with it!! lol ahh plot bunny for my story...

woohooooo lol he's cute...lol
  Report ReviewQuote
seraphoenix
Sunday 15th July 2007 02:57

Num of Reviews: 4

Temptation
i like this one very much. I like it how Lupin is looking down with longing and sadness, like he wants to be with her but no's he can't.
  Report ReviewQuote
Lewis
Saturday 14th July 2007 10:23

Num of Reviews: 9

Temptation
oops...the review didn't go through the first time...here it is:

I love your work! And this piece is so beautiful in its emotion and Tonks is drop dead GORGEOUS! My only very minor complaint is that Remus looks a little too young...but he's a hottie so whatever
  Report ReviewQuote
Lewis
Saturday 14th July 2007 10:21

Num of Reviews: 9

Temptation
I
  Report ReviewQuote
Ginny WcPr
Saturday 14th July 2007 08:12

Num of Reviews: 6

Temptation
OMG, really great, i love this couple
  Report ReviewQuote
jgkitarel
Monday 25th June 2007 22:47

Num of Reviews: 72

Temptation
This has some nice emotion to it. You have some honest talent here, ever think of doing this professionally?
  Report ReviewQuote
Sockless
Sunday 24th June 2007 09:33

Num of Reviews: 3

Temptation
Ahhh!!!! LOVE it! Absolutely fantastic!
  Report ReviewQuote
mary-v
Saturday 16th June 2007 14:33

Num of Reviews: 46

Temptation
Bon Dieu, vous avez vraiment beaucoup de talent. J'adore comment vous pouvez montrer les emotions et la souffrance des personnages - pas pour insulter les autres artistes qui sont tres talentueux, mais d'une opinion personelle vous etes merveilleu(se) et bien meilleure que beaucoup d'autres artistes qu'on vois a travers l'internet. (A l'exeption, bien sur, de ce site. )
  Report ReviewQuote
Lillie Ann Potter
Wednesday 6th June 2007 10:16

Num of Reviews: 82

Temptation
awww!! I wanna hug too!!
  Report ReviewQuote
mysticmemories
Sunday 3rd June 2007 10:00

Num of Reviews: 9

Temptation
ok....shoot me...i heart remus!
  Report ReviewQuote
mysticmemories
Sunday 3rd June 2007 09:58

Num of Reviews: 9

Temptation
hey..who IS that? draco and ginny..harry and ginny...or???? PLEASE DO TELL!!
Hito
Sunday 3rd June 2007 09:58
Temptation (Original Artist Response)
hey..who IS that? draco and ginny..harry and ginny...or???? PLEASE DO TELL!!

It's Remus Lupin and Nymphadora Tonks ^^
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Saturday 2nd June 2007 11:43

Num of Reviews: 354

Temptation
ooh remus is gorgeous here lol Kat
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Friday 1st June 2007 13:23

Num of Reviews: 616

Temptation
gosh i love this one. you can see the passion in it.
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Friday 1st June 2007 08:56

Num of Reviews: 520

Temptation
I can actually believe that this could have taken place sometime between the end of OotP and Dumbledore's death. You've done a nice job showing how hard Remus is resisting the urge to hug Tonks back. His hands are marvelous, very well done. Overall, a nice missing moment.
  Report ReviewQuote
scopart
Thursday 31st May 2007 15:15

Num of Reviews: 14

Temptation
Very nice work. This pretty much sums up their relationship to this point, doesn't it? Beautiful job!
  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Thursday 31st May 2007 05:38

Num of Reviews: 520

Temptation
Awww... Remus/Tonks is just so cute... I love their posture - Remus seems to be suffering because he knows he has to hold back to keep Tonks safe, and Tonks is clinging to him, not caring that he's "dangerous". Love it! You know what I like in particular? Remus's hands clenched into fists. They tell so much...
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 20
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate