Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For The Trio by Hito

Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Duda_23
Wednesday 20th May 2009 06:27

Num of Reviews: 8

The Trio
Great !

really congrats!

ps:i really envy you coz my drawing is horrible hehe
and rulez
  Report ReviewQuote
KateB
Tuesday 20th January 2009 15:01

Num of Reviews: 5

The Trio
I have to say that my favorite part of this one is Pig and Ron's expression. So funny! Of all the owls, I always wanted Pig. (Sorry Hedwig). I also like how Harry's tie is tidy and Ron's is messy. Very true to character...
  Report ReviewQuote
magic_101
Monday 7th July 2008 09:12

Num of Reviews: 41

The Trio
I love how Ron could either be glaring at Pig or staring at Hermione. And of course, Hermione is watching Ron. I think this picture is very sweet!
  Report ReviewQuote
topbabe
Monday 10th December 2007 22:58

Num of Reviews: 13

The Trio
are u a manga fan?? i love ur drawings, there so emotionally connected
  Report ReviewQuote
mystic_gurl
Sunday 29th July 2007 09:36

Num of Reviews: 30

The Trio
By the way i love that image....can you send it to me please? my email is marlene_dolphin_007@hotmail.com.....Thanks
  Report ReviewQuote
mystic_gurl
Sunday 29th July 2007 09:35

Num of Reviews: 30

The Trio
wow i sure love this one, great work it really shows how i imagine the characters in the series
  Report ReviewQuote
projectoasis
Thursday 19th July 2007 12:23

Num of Reviews: 1

The Trio
good god that's awesome. Every moment you're not drawing you're wasting your life.
  Report ReviewQuote
spindulum
Monday 16th July 2007 07:57

Num of Reviews: 7

The Trio
Haha. I love Ron's expression, as well as Harry's and Hermione's. And Pig is just amazing. Ron's disregard to Hogwarts' dress code cracks me up.
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Sunday 15th July 2007 12:29

Num of Reviews: 354

The Trio
harry's gorgeous i think i already reviewed this one...lol
  Report ReviewQuote
kattybest
Thursday 28th June 2007 01:31

Num of Reviews: 1

The Trio
Hats off to u mate!!!!
Extremely cool image!!
Keep it up!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Lily Evans
Saturday 23rd June 2007 09:44

Num of Reviews: 3

The Trio
You have a lot of talent. I especially love the expression on Ron's And is that Hedwig or Pigwidgeon in hte background?
Hito
Saturday 23rd June 2007 09:44
The Trio (Original Artist Response)
You have a lot of talent. I especially love the expression on Ron's And is that Hedwig or Pigwidgeon in hte background?
It's Pig
Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
BloodySeraphim
Thursday 21st June 2007 21:23

Num of Reviews: 6

The Trio
all i can say is that this is an AMAZING work of art. the expression on ron's face is pretty enjoyable, and it's so well drawn!

are you planning on drawing every character
  Report ReviewQuote
trublue
Thursday 21st June 2007 21:05

Num of Reviews: 1

The Trio
Wonderful Stuff, Great Work, amazing Creativity, What else can I say?
  Report ReviewQuote
ilyhp102
Wednesday 20th June 2007 09:25

Num of Reviews: 101

The Trio
wow this is amazing i love it
  Report ReviewQuote
rupertgrintsgirl
Tuesday 19th June 2007 12:38

Num of Reviews: 18

The Trio
WOOT! super-uper-cool!
  Report ReviewQuote
mary-v
Saturday 16th June 2007 14:37

Num of Reviews: 46

The Trio
Ha! J'aime bien la face de Ron- Pig peut etre tres agassant! Et j'aime vraiment que Hermione est en train de le regarder et qu'Harry se doute de rien!
  Report ReviewQuote
Ash
Tuesday 12th June 2007 13:56

Num of Reviews: 76

The Trio
Here's a link, because, honestly, it's a bit uncanny.

Still love the pic. Made a link to it so I can look some more!!!!
http://www.nbc.com/Kidnapped/images/bios/leopold.jpg
  Report ReviewQuote
Ash
Tuesday 12th June 2007 04:08

Num of Reviews: 76

The Trio
Fabulous work. Love the sheen over all of it and the color palette you chose. Ron looks disgruntled enough to be Slytherin, which I find odd, but maybe he's just in protective mode.

I just have to ask, have you ever heard of an excellent actor named Will Denton? Your Harry looks *exactly* like him. Will played Leopold Cain on the short-lived show Kidnapped (an excellent show).
Hito
Tuesday 12th June 2007 04:08
The Trio (Original Artist Response)
I don't know Will Denton ^^ Thanks for your comment!
  Report ReviewQuote
Phoenixchica20
Sunday 10th June 2007 06:37

Num of Reviews: 1

The Trio
Awesome picture!!
Love the background and the expressions on their faces!
  Report ReviewQuote
Sirius Lee Brilliant
Friday 8th June 2007 12:19

Num of Reviews: 56

The Trio
Ha! That's CUTE!!! I love it! Ron's exprsion is priceless!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate