Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For James and Lily by Hito

Showing 1 to 20 of 36 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Applo101
Sunday 27th December 2009 19:56

Num of Reviews: 1

James and Lily
James-WONDEFUL it couldn't have been batter
Lily-no, she looks to much lyk a slut!
  Report ReviewQuote
sky913
Thursday 17th July 2008 06:46

Num of Reviews: 1

James and Lily
i love your artwork.
  Report ReviewQuote
magic_101
Monday 7th July 2008 09:14

Num of Reviews: 41

James and Lily
I can honestly say that this is one of my favorite pictures of them. I think the faces are what is best, you can tell what a sweet girl Lily is and how obsessed James is with her, as well as how mischievious he is. The is a nice touch too!
  Report ReviewQuote
feistyred_head
Thursday 20th December 2007 09:58

Num of Reviews: 12

James and Lily
haha. ok thought bubble time.
James: Fresh meat.
Lily: Dream on prat.

I LOVE this!
  Report ReviewQuote
Reaper_2112
Tuesday 4th December 2007 23:34

Num of Reviews: 1

James and Lily
this is class
  Report ReviewQuote
debby7
Friday 3rd August 2007 22:02

Num of Reviews: 53

James and Lily
LOVE this picture! the look on jame's face is priceless!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Ani_Mator
Friday 3rd August 2007 05:29

Num of Reviews: 1

James and Lily
Wow this is really nice. I love the shadowing and style you've got going on. Absolutely Wonderful.
  Report ReviewQuote
Sirius Lee Brilliant
Wednesday 1st August 2007 10:32

Num of Reviews: 56

James and Lily
I love this!! Great job!!
  Report ReviewQuote
The Pharaoh
Sunday 29th July 2007 15:39

Num of Reviews: 17

James and Lily
Especially the detail (clothes, hair, etc.). They look so real!
  Report ReviewQuote
The Pharaoh
Sunday 29th July 2007 15:33

Num of Reviews: 17

James and Lily
Exellent work, just like all of your work !
  Report ReviewQuote
BloodySeraphim
Tuesday 17th July 2007 20:22

Num of Reviews: 6

James and Lily
awesome work. james and lily look incredible!

its kinda funny to think if we compare the james you made and the james showed in the movies as a regular old man...so different! i still like your james more though.

keep up the great artwork!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
spindulum
Monday 16th July 2007 08:02

Num of Reviews: 7

James and Lily
The expressions are, as usual, amazing. I love how you did the clothes as well, although James has a sharp knee. Lily's knees look a bit sharp as well, but the picture is so amazing that it doesn't even matter.
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Sunday 15th July 2007 12:28

Num of Reviews: 354

James and Lily
whoa babyyyy no wonder harry's so hott most of the time. lily's beautiful and james is soooooo attractive hah i didn't see his hand in his pocket and my mind was in the gutter..heh..meh my bad, i'm sorry..

the picture's a amzing. good work
  Report ReviewQuote
seraphoenix
Sunday 15th July 2007 02:55

Num of Reviews: 4

James and Lily
This is a fantastic piece of artwork. Lily the perfect role model and James the rebellious one. he seems to be looking at her with obsession not love. I Love it!
  Report ReviewQuote
ginny89
Wednesday 11th July 2007 23:09

Num of Reviews: 2

James and Lily
Please do more pictures! I love them!
  Report ReviewQuote
ginny89
Wednesday 11th July 2007 23:07

Num of Reviews: 2

James and Lily
Your pictures are fantastic. You seem to bring a whole new image.
  Report ReviewQuote
ShadeXH
Monday 9th July 2007 12:12

Num of Reviews: 3

James and Lily
Dude! This, like all of your other work, is amazing! I can't believe none of your pictures have been images of the week.
  Report ReviewQuote
Dollface
Monday 9th July 2007 10:18

Num of Reviews: 22

James and Lily
i really love this pic. i think it is wonderfully done and James' expression is perfect!
  Report ReviewQuote
harry fanatic
Monday 9th July 2007 03:17

Num of Reviews: 5

James and Lily
nice work!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
cWk6
Saturday 7th July 2007 23:05

Num of Reviews: 3

James and Lily
This art piece pretty much painted the picture I thought they would actually look like in school.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 36 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate