Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Always by Hito

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Avanelle
Sunday 28th December 2008 04:25

Num of Reviews: 8

Always
This is so sweet it almost made me cry! By far my favorite Remus/Tonks artwork.
  Report ReviewQuote
topbabe
Monday 3rd December 2007 04:53

Num of Reviews: 13

Always
aww i love this xxx
  Report ReviewQuote
pixie7
Sunday 2nd December 2007 23:41

Num of Reviews: 7

Always
sooo swt
  Report ReviewQuote
cckeimig
Monday 26th November 2007 16:50

Num of Reviews: 98

Always
Lovely.
  Report ReviewQuote
Connor Landon
Friday 23rd November 2007 07:30

Num of Reviews: 88

Always
Aw, this is sweet. She's so young. And I love the oh-so-faint scars on Remus's face. You definitely symbolise the young, brave, new generation of warriors and the older, kind of battle-hardened veteran. I'm not sure if that made sense, but it's nice.
  Report ReviewQuote
shimotsuki
Saturday 17th November 2007 07:43

Num of Reviews: 1

Always
This is wonderful, especially the sense of peace it captures. I like the postures, the peaceful little smile on Tonks's face, and the way the pink and grey colors are carried over into the background. So lovely!
  Report ReviewQuote
jmperreira
Friday 16th November 2007 16:56

Num of Reviews: 2

Always
beautiful. The only word to desribe it.
  Report ReviewQuote
Ginny WcPr
Thursday 15th November 2007 16:07

Num of Reviews: 6

Always
this is really really lovely, good, awesome...
  Report ReviewQuote
Acciowand
Thursday 15th November 2007 10:32

Num of Reviews: 6

Always
I am not sure how to critique art but I just love your artwork. Maybe it is the emotions you convey or maybe it is the details and the colors you use. Whatever it is, I always enjoy it. Thank you for posting your work!
  Report ReviewQuote
Delfino
Thursday 15th November 2007 08:41

Num of Reviews: 153

Always
Sniff Sniff. So sad. But very cute, of course! Good job!
  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Thursday 15th November 2007 07:20

Num of Reviews: 520

Always
Aww... so cute. Your Remus always looks younger than others', and I like it. The leaves are a great touch around them, as I always thought of their relationship as something... autumny.
  Report ReviewQuote
honourary_weasley
Wednesday 14th November 2007 13:25

Num of Reviews: 63

Always
Awww!

So sweet - just - just so - squee!

Dora and Remus forever Great job.
  Report ReviewQuote
RIPHedwig
Tuesday 13th November 2007 04:09

Num of Reviews: 69

Always
SO cute!
best R/T fanart ive seen!
i love it - love tonks, she looks so young and INNOCENT (mwahahaha!)
  Report ReviewQuote
fire_faerie
Monday 12th November 2007 20:03

Num of Reviews: 22

Always
That's beautiful. That's what I call real magic. They're so peaceful, it's... it's just really... sad. sniff, sniff . I loved them so much, I cried for hours when they died... Anyway, could you draw a picture of Teddy? I think you could do it perfectly, and I haven't seen anyone try to draw him yet, and I feel bad for him (I know, I'm a bit strange when it comes to fictional characters, especially in Harry Potter). So, lovely picture and draw more (possibly Teddy Lupin?)
  Report ReviewQuote
lety77_7
Monday 12th November 2007 19:41

Num of Reviews: 2

Always
WOW! You do such beautiful work. I've enjoyed your entire library of work. I'd also like to see some more work on Harry and Ginny.
  Report ReviewQuote
harry_ginnyfan
Monday 12th November 2007 14:09

Num of Reviews: 25

Always
Very nice! You do great work, well done. Keep it up!
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Monday 12th November 2007 12:36

Num of Reviews: 616

Always
aw rest in peace babies
  Report ReviewQuote
saywhat
Sunday 11th November 2007 13:19

Num of Reviews: 3

Always
I Love this. the felling that you put into this is amazing. *tear* *tear*
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate