Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Diagon Alley by Sanna

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
hpffreader
Tuesday 2nd October 2007 09:40

Num of Reviews: 2

Diagon Alley
brilliant-really captures the moment-i dont know how you do it!
  Report ReviewQuote
will3
Monday 24th September 2007 06:45

Num of Reviews: 2

Diagon Alley
  Report ReviewQuote
asset_tizz
Sunday 16th September 2007 18:13

Num of Reviews: 6

Diagon Alley
love it!
  Report ReviewQuote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 7th September 2007 08:12

Num of Reviews: 127

Diagon Alley
Nice!
Sanna
Friday 7th September 2007 08:12
Diagon Alley (Original Artist Response)
Thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Sunday 2nd September 2007 17:15

Num of Reviews: 520

Diagon Alley
It's good to see the trio spending the day with no worries other than deciding which shops they're going to visit. I really like this scene since it looks like it could be the set of one of the movies!
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 17:15
Diagon Alley (Original Artist Response)
Thanks so much for your kind comment!
  Report ReviewQuote
Delfino
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:42

Num of Reviews: 153

Diagon Alley
This reminds me of a street in Italy. I like the vibrant colors--especially Hermione's robes. Very well done.
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:42
Diagon Alley (Original Artist Response)
Thank you very much...

I used a photo I took in Stockholm last year as a reference for parts of the backround.
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:03

Num of Reviews: 616

Diagon Alley
i love love love this one!
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:03
Diagon Alley (Original Artist Response)
Oh, I'm happy you liked it, thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote
Author by Night
Saturday 1st September 2007 09:16

Num of Reviews: 8

Diagon Alley
Nice, but I'm not sure I understand - is the red haired woman Molly? Or am I just looking too much into things ( as usual?)

It's very nice, though. I like the way the buildings are all close together - it really IS an alley!
Sanna
Saturday 1st September 2007 09:16
Diagon Alley (Original Artist Response)
Thank you so much...

The red haired woman is not suppose to be anyone special.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate