Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Ginny and Harry by Sanna

Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous 1 - 2 Next
matthunt101
Friday 18th November 2011 04:56

Num of Reviews: 2

Ginny and Harry
The detail in this photo is amazing, especially ginny's face and hair. I hope you keep up the good work.
  Report ReviewQuote
Dyrke
Thursday 14th January 2010 03:37

Num of Reviews: 3

Ginny and Harry
Wow!.....
Your Artwork is incredible, really amazing.
  Report ReviewQuote
Duda_23
Wednesday 20th May 2009 06:50

Num of Reviews: 8

Ginny and Harry
amazing...

is really beautiful,congrats
  Report ReviewQuote
farie
Wednesday 26th September 2007 07:43

Num of Reviews: 4

Ginny and Harry
Oh my gosh. The colors in this are amazing! This is just such a RICH piece of art.
  Report ReviewQuote
diva
Monday 24th September 2007 10:00

Num of Reviews: 1

Ginny and Harry
i love this! its perfect
  Report ReviewQuote
ludwina
Tuesday 18th September 2007 15:43

Num of Reviews: 1

Ginny and Harry
I wish I could draw anything like that!
Very sweet image. Ginny's hair is absolutely gorgeous and perfect for her. I also like her freckles.
I think Harry's hair needs to be black though, and his eyebrows look a bit weird.
But thank you for such a cute picture!
Jess
  Report ReviewQuote
Asthore
Saturday 15th September 2007 09:10

Num of Reviews: 5

Ginny and Harry
I love it! It's so realistic. Keep up the good work.
  Report ReviewQuote
MyGinevra
Monday 10th September 2007 13:13

Num of Reviews: 22

Ginny and Harry
Maybe one of those sunny afternoons at the end of the school year, when Dumbledore was still alive... Very nice.
  Report ReviewQuote
Silver Phoenix
Sunday 9th September 2007 17:27

Num of Reviews: 11

Ginny and Harry
Love Ginny's hair, the colour is fantastic.
  Report ReviewQuote
ginnysohma
Thursday 6th September 2007 11:47

Num of Reviews: 79

Ginny and Harry
How serene!! So sweet.
  Report ReviewQuote
vaevictus
Wednesday 5th September 2007 16:32

Num of Reviews: 2

Ginny and Harry
the mostly realistic representation of the two thus far. Bravo.
Vae Victus
P.S. i don't suppose you could send a file copy of it to me. i would like to blow it up for my background. If your all right with that please send me an email at eternity_cdf@hotmail.com
Cheers
eternity_cdf@hotmail.com
  Report ReviewQuote
hedwig5221
Wednesday 5th September 2007 03:50

Num of Reviews: 4

Ginny and Harry
This is lovely...Ginny's hair spread out, the contented looks on both of their faces...this is a wonderful piece.

  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Tuesday 4th September 2007 07:36

Num of Reviews: 354

Ginny and Harry
Ginny's very pretty. Harry's rather handsome. I like it.
  Report ReviewQuote
trentbusted
Monday 3rd September 2007 23:35

Num of Reviews: 7

Ginny and Harry
I love this picture it is really good Ginnys hair is perfect and i love the softening effect on it. Harrys style of hair is good but it should be black.

Overall though it is great..
  Report ReviewQuote
asset_tizz
Sunday 2nd September 2007 18:54

Num of Reviews: 6

Ginny and Harry
aww gorgeous
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Sunday 2nd September 2007 17:12

Num of Reviews: 520

Ginny and Harry
It's nice to see Harry looking so relaxed! You've done a nice job on both portraits... I especially like Ginny's hair. Well done!
  Report ReviewQuote
Delfino
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:43

Num of Reviews: 153

Ginny and Harry
This is amazing!!!! SO beautiful! I love how everything is slightly blurred and Ginny's hair is simply GORGEOUS!
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:04

Num of Reviews: 616

Ginny and Harry
this is brilliant. so cute and innocent
  Report ReviewQuote
Penny Lane
Sunday 2nd September 2007 09:18

Num of Reviews: 3

Ginny and Harry
I very nearly squealed when I saw this picture, because I have an icon of it which I use on LJ. It was made by the talented Velvethope, but I didn't realize you were the artist! I'll be sure to give you credit next time I use it.

It's a beautiful picture. I especially love the way Ginny's hair looks.
  Report ReviewQuote
freshwater
Sunday 2nd September 2007 06:20

Num of Reviews: 46

Ginny and Harry
Very sweet, peaceful setting to reflect the nature and comfort of their relationship. Very, very beautiful.

I'm no artist ...but I can't help wondering how this piece would look with their heads turned slightly towards each other, eyes still closed. Might add a nice dimension......
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate