Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Ginny Weasley by Sanna

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
SilentSlytherin
Friday 20th March 2009 12:01

Num of Reviews: 4

Ginny Weasley
She looks a lot Ginny from the movie, all though the hair is different and less blonde. Good job
  Report ReviewQuote
Harry_Ginny_Freak
Tuesday 15th July 2008 06:06

Num of Reviews: 2

Ginny Weasley
wow.i've seen alot of good pics but this is unbeilivable!its so relistic!!!I think this should be in the top ten!!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
MyGinevra
Monday 10th September 2007 13:10

Num of Reviews: 22

Ginny Weasley
Oh, I like this! What a look! A combo of the blazing fierceness and a coy little semi-smile. Beautiful.
  Report ReviewQuote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 7th September 2007 08:11

Num of Reviews: 127

Ginny Weasley
Very good. I like.
Sanna
Friday 7th September 2007 08:11
Ginny Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Oh, thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:02

Num of Reviews: 616

Ginny Weasley
i really like this one. i love how you did her freckles
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:02
Ginny Weasley (Original Artist Response)
I'm glad you liked it, thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote
la hogwarts
Sunday 2nd September 2007 13:38

Num of Reviews: 1

Ginny Weasley
omg this is so great i love it
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 13:38
Ginny Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Thank you so much! ♥
  Report ReviewQuote
freshwater
Sunday 2nd September 2007 06:17

Num of Reviews: 46

Ginny Weasley
Your use of shading is very effective in all your work. I love the use of a lioness --and the 3/4 view-- with Ginny, instead of the traditional Gyffindor heraldic lion.
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 06:17
Ginny Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Thank you so much, I really enjoy to work with the shading.
  Report ReviewQuote
Spinnet
Sunday 2nd September 2007 05:48

Num of Reviews: 7

Ginny Weasley
Not how I personally picture Ginny, but I still love the drawing. She still looks like Ginny, with the red hair and freckles. Although it's not my Ginny, it's a whole lot better than some of the Ginny pictures I have seen! I really like how you've drawn a female lion...it just adds to the picture!
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 05:48
Ginny Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Thank you very much, I think it's great that everyone has their own unique image of the characters.
  Report ReviewQuote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 2nd September 2007 00:53

Num of Reviews: 69

Ginny Weasley
thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

ive had real trouble imagining Ginny for AGES!! and since book 7, ive been desperatley trying to find a picture that was actually her, and not Bonnie Wright- who is SO not Ginny!

This is perfect, thanks!
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 00:53
Ginny Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Oh. Thank you, dear.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate