Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Loony by Sanna

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
jedi34
Monday 30th November 2009 07:10

Num of Reviews: 1

Loony
Wow. I love the way you did the hair. The hair looks exactly like I had pictured it.
  Report ReviewQuote
MyGinevra
Monday 30th November 2009 03:11

Num of Reviews: 22

Loony
This is the best portrait of Luna I've ever seen. Great work!

Peter
  Report ReviewQuote
Chrysanthemum
Thursday 18th October 2007 18:23

Num of Reviews: 1

Loony
This is so beautiful. She looks exactly like how I imagined Luna. Thank you
  Report ReviewQuote
fire_faerie
Wednesday 17th October 2007 10:28

Num of Reviews: 22

Loony
WOW!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Evenstar
Tuesday 25th September 2007 12:08

Num of Reviews: 19

Loony
sorry but in opinion lna is a very pretty girl and much better kept like hair brushed and everything. still her face is amazing. *Evenstar*
  Report ReviewQuote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 7th September 2007 08:11

Num of Reviews: 127

Loony
This is good too!
Sanna
Friday 7th September 2007 08:11
Loony (Original Artist Response)
Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
meddymo
Tuesday 4th September 2007 01:33

Num of Reviews: 104

Loony
Wow, she looks great! I agree with Agi about her hair--fantastic job. My only quibble is that I usually imagine her facial expression differently. I know JKR frequently describes Luna as having a vacant expression, still Luna is just such a sweetheart I can't help imagining her with a little bit more of a smile on her face. But I know that's just me, and your picture is absolutely excellent. Probably the best Luna I've seen!
Sanna
Tuesday 4th September 2007 01:33
Loony (Original Artist Response)
Thank you very much for the kind words.
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:02

Num of Reviews: 616

Loony
this is a perfect interpretation of her. i love it! (especially her hair and eyes)
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 14:02
Loony (Original Artist Response)
Thank you! I'm so glad to hear you like it.
  Report ReviewQuote
RIPHedwig
Sunday 2nd September 2007 00:53

Num of Reviews: 69

Loony
again, perfect. you are amazing!
Sanna
Sunday 2nd September 2007 00:53
Loony (Original Artist Response)
*blushes*
Thank you so much!
  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Saturday 1st September 2007 03:52

Num of Reviews: 520

Loony
Great depiction of Luna - looks pretty much like I always imagined her. I like the way you gave her dirty blonde hair - most artists (myself included) just draw her hair blonde, but not dirty blonde... so kudos for the dirty blonde!
Sanna
Saturday 1st September 2007 03:52
Loony (Original Artist Response)
Thank you so much! It's a great compliment, I was really trying to get the hair colour right!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate