Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Much more macho by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 43 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next

Tuesday 6th November 2007 13:53

Num of Reviews: 23

Much more macho
That's a cute picture.
  Report ReviewQuote
Delfino
Sunday 30th September 2007 04:39

Num of Reviews: 153

Much more macho
Hahaha! So perfect! I love it. Especially the burst of color from his tie. This is great!
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 2nd September 2007 17:21

Num of Reviews: 7

Much more macho
Love it. Funny, unique and beautifully drawn. I like the Gryffindor scarf in color against the back and white, too.
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd August 2007 21:42

Num of Reviews: 53

Much more macho
haha i love how you got the idea of the pic and title from the book.. and you actually drew it!! also the emphasis on the gryfindor tie is great!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 3rd March 2007 03:05

Num of Reviews: 41

Much more macho
oh yes...definatly much more macho ;-)
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 1st December 2006 14:01

Num of Reviews: 3

Much more macho
I just lovev that quote! Nice job with the pic.
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 31st October 2006 09:27

Num of Reviews: 78

Much more macho
haha
i love that part!
  Report ReviewQuote

Monday 28th August 2006 05:08

Num of Reviews: 23

Much more macho
indeed... very "macho"

hehe
  Report ReviewQuote
Lycanthrope
Sunday 27th August 2006 07:05

Num of Reviews: 80

Much more macho
I'm lovin' it, bada ba ba ba!
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 24th August 2006 00:30

Num of Reviews: 354

Much more macho
OHH! I was like, much more macho..uh-oh, what's going to be on his chest? And then I saw it and read the blurb below it and I was like, awwww!
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Saturday 15th July 2006 08:50

Num of Reviews:

Much more macho
OOOHHHHH!!!!!!! The Horntail is so purty. Excellent job!
  Report ReviewQuote
WiCkEd
Tuesday 9th May 2006 09:51

Num of Reviews: 8

Much more macho
I've seen this before! I don't know where... but I have and I remember you're signature on the bottom. GREAT JOB! I laughed so hard when I saw this just because it was like mocking the whole Hungarian Horntail thing... wow. sorry. i love it!
  Report ReviewQuote
Delfino
Friday 5th May 2006 10:51

Num of Reviews: 153

Much more macho
Ha, ha, ha!! I love it.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 8th April 2006 16:15

Num of Reviews: 72

Much more macho
LOL Nine one.

The tie in Gryffindor colors adds a nice touch to the pic, and the smirk/grin on Harry's face is deffinitely something he would probably have.

Great attention to detail, though I don't think of Harry as all that muscular. Lean and wiry, yes, but not really heavily defined. Maybe it's just my own view of Harry.

Oh well. Again, nice one.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 1st April 2006 00:55

Num of Reviews: 72

Much more macho
"...and all Romilda Vanes does is ask me if it's true you've got a
Hippogriff tattooed across your chest."
"What did you tell her?"
"I told her it's a Hungarian Horntail. Much more macho."

LOL! This is a nice one!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 8th October 2005 13:14

Num of Reviews: 42

Much more macho
LOL!!! lurve it, lurve it, lurve it! Know i feel all tingly inside...
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 30th September 2005 08:06

Num of Reviews: 37

Much more macho
nice pic.

  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 22nd September 2005 03:41

Num of Reviews: 80

Much more macho
Love it! love it! love it!. As you might of guessed I love this pic. 
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 13th September 2005 05:39

Num of Reviews: 9

Much more macho
WOW! lol I LOVE Harry's dragon!
  Report ReviewQuote
Delani
Monday 12th September 2005 17:30

Num of Reviews: 75

Much more macho
Me-OW!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 43 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeourís Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate